“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ..
Isaiah 45:22 -
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ..
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Freak, kindly but urgently stop posting your useless rubbish on this platform..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ARE YOU STILL ALIVE SICKO/ 1 month ago
Are you still alive sicko?
red cock 1 month ago
You made unfortunate comments and you were recorded , it would be used against you.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago
They took this guy to a spiritual home where they have hidden pins and other stuffs inside a soap they sell .after bathing with it in a pan they will show to you they found it inside your neck or legs etc.this is what they did to this fool guru and he believed it 100%.kwasia
Bb2 Consultancy 1 month ago
Anyone can add *ESQ* (ESQUIRE) to his or her name or title of documents..... Massa
Son of sons 1 month ago
So how are the old lawyers feeling about all these individuals being allowed to be called to the Bar currently?
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Who cares even if you add 'Squirrel' to your name?
They took this guy to a spiritual home where they have hidden pins and other stuffs inside a soap they sell .after bathing with it in a pan they will show to you they found it inside your neck or legs etc.this is what they di ...