Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
We Christians are cowards 1 month ago
Christians should support each other and stop evil Islam from suppressing them no moslem country is even a super power we stupidly rather support Palestinians when fellow African Christians are being slaughtered
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
My brother talk again. Muslims go in the streets protesting and causing mayhem for 2 years in defence of Muslim terrorists. Meanwhile Christians are mute when it comes to speaking up for our own brothers and sisters being murdered by Islamic terrorists right next door. Very pathetic indeed. It has to take Trump to stand up for them. Very sad.
George Asante 1 month ago
Indeed. Unite against evil islam! Bless Israel and the Christian world.
Mansah 1 month ago
Some Nigerian citizens are the reason many wealthy people have fallen from grace to grass
They scammed them and this has incurred some curse on the nation as a whole.
Some Nigerian citizens are the reason many wealthy people have fallen from grace to grass
Don 1 month ago
If Nigeria is a Christian country, why is boko Haram tormenting christian every now and then
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Look at devil worshipping demon. Of course she will support unjust war on Africans if she comfortable with marrying a convicted paedophile. Trump once called Africa a shithole so why the sudden need to save Africans? In his post he called Nigeria a disgraced nation so why the need to go save them when they have not asked for your help? Why oil rich Nigeria and not Sudan or DR Congo instead? There are active wars going on this those countries. This is how invasion and occupation usually starts. They come with arms stretch to offer help and next thing you know, there is a military base built in your country and they will not leave. Nigerians should be careful about this friend of Jeffrey Epstein before it's too late. Odwan
Bam 1 month ago
You need to be civilized because Africa is still suffering from mental slavery by its leaders.
It is a shit hole because your leaders are damn bad.
They steal so much from you go out there to spend but the are still not rec ... read full comment
You need to be civilized because Africa is still suffering from mental slavery by its leaders.
They steal so much from you go out there to spend but the are still not recognized as such.
Trump has every right to make sure Nigeria’s learn from their past mistakes.
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Kwaaasia bitch. Facking Colonizer. WTF do you mean by Trump has every right to attack Africans because they are civilized? Kwasia wo maame tw3 kankan.Did anyone in Nigeria called for help from good old amerikkk? Why isn't he addressing the boiling issues in his own country instead if starting a war in Africa by using Christianity as a pretext?
Anyone that knows anything knows how amerikkk moves on the global stage. They don't give a fak about Africans. The Nigerian President is now releasing statements that rejects this invasion. They just want to build a Military base in Naija which will be very strategic to them. From that base they bring not just Naija but Burkina Faso, Ghana, and other mineral rich countries under control. Either you are not African and blindly supports this imperial roost, or you are African and failed to recognize the danger knocking on your door.
You think the friend of a world renowned convicted pedophile that he killed in Prison himself cares about Africans Christians?
Fak him and let him cut off US aid to Nigeria before accepting this nonsense. Everywhere in the world they went to rescue the people, they failed and left military bases, and toppled the elected government with their own puppets, and looted their resources. Iraq,Kuwait, Afghanistan, Somalia to name a few comes to mind. Fak amerikkk racist imperial regime. China is the new big kid on the block. Let them try this roost in Africa by deploying their military to go hijack Nigeria's oil and you will see what happens.
Odwan
Habib Dollar 1 month ago
Good bro,you said all.This people don't care about Afrika. The same man blocked aid to African countries and also arresting illegal immigrants. This people have their agenda.
Jehovah 1 month ago
Trump is coward, he can't do it. I want to see him do it
Korsrokorbor 1 month ago
You are the coward. Do you know the number of people especially Christians who lost their lives in Nigeria? Show your face when you insult a President of a country let us all see you.
Habib Dollar 1 month ago
As much as everyone is allowed to practice his or her religious beliefs, it sounds to me that the American President clearly shows his double standard.The extremists in Nigeria doesn't differentiate and is in a particularly region.But ,what baffled me is when Israel was killing Palestinians what did he do?not all Palestinians are Muslims. We most Palestinians Christians als well.Their churches were bomb and they were also killed. Why the double standard?
Korsrokorbor 1 month ago
In Ghana religious freedom works well. Christians and Moslems sit down and eat from the same bowl or plate . When its time for Moslem prayers they gather pray while the Christians are waiting form them. Its so beautiful and commendable. You will hardly hear any form of condemnation. Christians and Moslems live in tye same compound which is a great plus. What is wrong with our neighbor Nigeria and look at Burkina Faso, Ibrahim Traore is fighting tooth and nail against this terrorists and winning. Nigeria wake up from your slumber.
Kiss 1 month ago
This is why we should do everything possible to stop bahumia from becoming a president
Sallana 1 month ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
We might not agree with president Trump on some issues, but he is right about what is happening in Nigeria and elsewhere. The Islamic extremists needs to be checked. The AU AND ECOWAS IS NONSENSE. AFRICAN UNITY IS A HOAX. THANKS TO PRESIDENT TRUMP THE IDIOTS IN NIGERIA ARE SITTING UP.
My brother talk again. Muslims go in the streets protesting and causing mayhem for 2 years in defence of Muslim terrorists. Meanwhile Christians are mute when it comes to speaking up for our own brothers and sisters being mur ...
Look at devil worshipping demon. Of course she will support unjust war on Africans if she comfortable with marrying a convicted paedophile. Trump once called Africa a shithole so why the sudden need to save Africans? In his p ...
They steal so much from you go out there to spend but the are still not rec ...
Kwaaasia bitch. Facking Colonizer. WTF do you mean by Trump has every right to attack Africans because they are civilized? Kwasia wo maame tw3 kankan.Did anyone in Nigeria called for help from good old amerikkk? Why isn't he ...
As much as everyone is allowed to practice his or her religious beliefs, it sounds to me that the American President clearly shows his double standard.The extremists in Nigeria doesn't differentiate and is in a particularly r ...
In Ghana religious freedom works well. Christians and Moslems sit down and eat from the same bowl or plate . When its time for Moslem prayers they gather pray while the Christians are waiting form them. Its so beautiful and c ...
We might not agree with president Trump on some issues, but he is right about what is happening in Nigeria and elsewhere. The Islamic extremists needs to be checked. The AU AND ECOWAS IS NONSENSE. AFRICAN UNITY IS A HOAX ...