Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Mad man
Mad man
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...n8
Kwesi Kwesi 1 month ago
Master stop your nonsense dressing like a woman fool.
J 1 month ago
This guy is a popular gay within Sekondi-Takoradi enclave. Why won't he deal with when the bill is passed. You are a disgrace to your family.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 ...
…
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
…
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 1 month ago
This ANTI-GAYISM BILL --again ? why is Parliament trying to bring this BILL UP AGAIN ?---THEY CANNOT BE SERIOUS--in fact Parliament is supposed to be made up of people with sound ideas and for that matter they are men and women who are armed with a knowledge such that at the individual level--they are well informed re SUBJECTS--such that even as a group nobody can hoodwink them into being agreeable to any BILL put forth without questioning and detecting the political mischief behind such BILLS --EXAMPLE that ANTI GAYISM BILL.
Let us all consider the projection of the ANTI-GAYISM bill as a private members BILL --put forward by sanctimonious Sam George and his cohorts ---- It is obvious this proposed anti-gay-ism Bill -right from the ONSET --i personally knew that --it was a political plow by the NDC AND i WAS SUPRISED the NPP then the majority could not see through it . Was the NPP PARLIAMENTARIANS somewhat shallow to understand the merits of that so called ridiculous PROPER ADULT HUMAN SEXUAL BEHAVIOR---I am surprised that these Parliamentarians -especially the NPP group refused to understand that -there is a different between CULTURAL RIGHT and HUMAN RIGHT ---that HUMAN RIGHT is FUNDAMENTAL -BASIC - static , whereas CULTURAL RIGHT is DYANAMIC-- not static --CHANGEABLE --can evolve.--;and because of misinformation and disinformation views used by the SAM GEORGE group ---the Nation was even manipulated to take sides and unfortunately--nationwide most people went in favor of the ANTI-GAYISM BILL without even reservation.
THE Late Pope Francis , Late Lawyer Akoto AMPAW ,ex -EC Boss Charllote OSEI , CARDINAL TURKSON and many others did advised against the criminalizing HOMOSEXUALITY ---[that ANTIGAY-ISM is needless ] yet it fell on death ears .Even if GAY-ISM is considered a sinful ACT ---did not our LORD JESUS CHRIST advised that LOVE the so call sinner and HATE the sinner . ARE we refusing to accept that GAY people have always been in our society --they are our family --our relation --our neighbors --citizens and non -citizens ---. Don't we have already a LAW in GHANA that deals with indecent sexual behavior in public --be YE-- heterosexual ,homosexual or whatever ----What harm do gay people do harm us in our society ?---zilch;---As a reminder -even ex-President Akuffo Addo did emphatically [on record] state that not under his watch shall SAME SEX MARRIAGE be Lawful in GHANA --but when our society decides than so shall it be .--However ,on point of information-- it appears most people forget that the essence of MARRITAL UNION is principally for COMPANIONSHIP ---it is unfortunate that even most religious leaders put more emphasis on the sexual gratification aspect of the
union ----;as if to imply that a man who is impotent has no business going into marriage,
Having , made my clarification to a point--my advise to PARLIAMENT is for them to forget that ANTI-GAYSM BILL---and to the NPP valiant [MIGHTY]MINORITY--I say to them Let it be ---take it that it's dead and buried --period .The NDC used it as a political ploy and it worked for them --knowing very well that it's wrong to criminalize a DEVIANT SEXUAL ORIENTATION.
A more serious business at hand for Parliament to give the topmost priority as at now ---must be ways and means to STOP THE GALAMSEY MENACE ---The extent to which this GALAMSEY operations is devastating the entire environment of GHANA ---calls for a drastic action to be taken to END it. We have waited too long as a matter of fact--the onus is upon PARLIAMENT to ENACT a LAW to BAN any Artisanal Small Scale Mining operations in GHANA ----no where shall that mining operations be allowed. Any violation must attract a severe penalty even death sentence by Firing squad .
Meanwhile a serious afforestation [Tree Planting ]exercise must be undertaken to bring LIFE back to the Agricultural Land , Forest Reserves and Water Reserves.--Even if a State of Emergency is to be declared--it needs the existence of a BAN LAW first . With that Law --then shall our able MILITARY and POLICE effectively deal with any culprit caught in the act.
So I call on pressure to be put on PARLIAMENT -----Let the pressure be on Speaker Bagbin and his Parliamentarians to enact the LAW---Civil Society . Trade Union , Professional Bodies ,AND OTHERS must pressure that august body Parliament to enact the LAW.--The GOLBOD ENTERPRISE must be put on hold -let young Sammy GYAMFI be deployed to head the National Tree Planting exercise .We must not be encouraging the artisanal small scale mining operations as a serious effort is being made to STOP the GALAMSEY MENACE. Let the gold remain underground undisturbed until an environmentally friendly technique is designed to win the gold .--The Tree Planting exercise will bring the devastated land to its prime form again --the muddy polluted Water Bodies will regain an unpolluted state--fit for LIFE.------WE must appreciate that --PLANT is LIFE ---not the gold --WATER is LIFE not the gold --WATER is PRICELESS not the gold.
Finally if the President JDM wants to build up GHANA'S GOLD RESERVE he must invest in Industrial Large Scale Mining ----and I take the opportunity to advise him never again should he ever state publicly that the GALAMSAYERS are making a livelihood -----therefore what ???? That was really a shameful --careless statement. Mr. President you should done better.
Decent 1 month ago
He should kill you . That's your own problem
Jay 1 month ago
Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost because staying connected shouldn’t break the bank- MTN, AirtelTigo, Tellcell
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh- ... read full comment
Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost because staying connected shouldn’t break the bank- MTN, AirtelTigo, Tellcell
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh-4gb
23gh-5gb
27gh-6gb
35gh-8gb
41gh-10gb
398gh-100gb
60.5gh-15gb
79gh-20gb
98gh-25b
120gh-30
Call 0243713704
Whatsapp/call 0579329775
19gh-4gb
23gh-5gb
27gh-6gb
35gh-8gb
41gh-10gb
398gh-100gb
60.5gh-15gb
79gh-20gb
98gh-25b
120gh-30
Call 0243713704
Whatsapp/call 0579329775
Constance Obeng essil 1 month ago
Kwasia he wants visa
Cooli0 1 month ago
We will all deal with u. If u practice gay contents we will treat u as such. Fool
Mad man
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...
…
This ANTI-GAYISM BILL --again ? why is Parliament trying to bring this BILL UP AGAIN ?---THEY CANNOT BE SERIOUS--in fact Parliament is supposed to be made up of people with sound ideas and for that matter they are men and wo ...
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh- ...
Kwasia he wants visa