If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
_Romans 10:9 ..
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Foolish Man Son 1 month ago
A-Plus, a FOOL beaming around with confidence! Still under colonial influence I guess. Let the girls wear their natural hair as long as they want and well kept.
Adamu Adonbere 1 month ago
The GES should make a policy that if you want to keep your hair you should be a day student. Simple.
Hypocrite fool. Today your belly full 1 month ago
Hypocrite fool today your belly full. 3 yrs ago you were attacking achimota school for asking Rastafarian to cut his hair before they admit him. Today as the government has paid you to talk for them you are against natural hair now. Hypocrite bastard
BENJI JM 1 month ago
HE IS SUCH AN ALTER IDIOT. HE HAS ALL HIS KIDS SCHOOLING IN UK SO HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO SPEW THIS FROM HIS STINKING MOUTH.
GOLDEN 1 month ago
THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO FOCUS ON,OUR GOD-GIVEN THICK HAIR SHOULD NOT BE CUT,SHOULD BE PLAITED OR STYLED IN DIFFERENT WAYS!!!!!!!!!
SAMSON,WITH DREADLOCKS,A BLACK MAN IN THE HOLY BIBLE,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS ... read full comment
THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO FOCUS ON,OUR GOD-GIVEN THICK HAIR SHOULD NOT BE CUT,SHOULD BE PLAITED OR STYLED IN DIFFERENT WAYS!!!!!!!!!
SAMSON,WITH DREADLOCKS,A BLACK MAN IN THE HOLY BIBLE,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,RASTAFAREANS HAD THEIR INSPIRATION FROM SAMSONS DREADLOCKS.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX WHO SPEAKS THE TRUTH AND IGNORE ALL THOSE WITH NEGATIVE UNCALLED FOR IDEAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Onea 1 month ago
What a load of bullshit They have a choice to do what they want with they’re hair people can do what they want with they’re hair and can grow If they want our hair is beautiful
Truth 1 month ago
Rubbish!
Rubbish!
Samurai 1 month ago
See this one too again...
T T 1 month ago
A plus, you are a disgrace to education, tell God who created the hair that the hair he created upon mankind is nonsense, you are just educated fool, if you think academics is in human hair…
Prayer 1 month ago
The unscrupulous A minus ihas resurfaced from his hideout today.in parliament he is dumb as sheep.Shameless SOB
Akos 1 month ago
Ghanaians in general adore long hair for ladies. Just observe the different shapes and forms of wigs worn by ladies in Ghana and the cost involved. Does A-Plus have eyes? Do those eyes see what we see? He speaks like he has never been to a classroom. Shame unto those who voted for him to enter Parliament.
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 month ago
This GUY does not qualify to be an MP.
Tsotsoo 1 month ago
Why are we allowing our children to copy blindly. Ghana International School can go ahead and take students who are restafarians with long hair but that shouldn't influence other students at GIS.
Truth stands 1 month ago
Small, small children, want to do their hair in school??? I think there's nothing to learn in the school these days. But who dare you do this back in the days of ordinary and advance levels ( 7 solid years) .
These days, ev ... read full comment
Small, small children, want to do their hair in school??? I think there's nothing to learn in the school these days. But who dare you do this back in the days of ordinary and advance levels ( 7 solid years) .
These days, every thing has been removed from the syllabus.
That's why students of today are thinking of doing their hair.
Who dare you back in the days ?
200% support haircut, otherwise add breast, bottoms upliftment, makeup to make complete! 1 month ago
I 200% support education Minister on haircut. Same was done in my days and it thought us there's time for everything in life! Once we give in to hair growth, other inappropriate ways will follow.
Those opposing this opportun ... read full comment
I 200% support education Minister on haircut. Same was done in my days and it thought us there's time for everything in life! Once we give in to hair growth, other inappropriate ways will follow.
Those opposing this opportunity to inculcate discipline in our children should also advocate for student to put on make-up, polished and extended nails, cosmetic breasts, bottoms etc because students deserve right to beauty. Nonsense! All these untamed nonsense is one of the root causes of galamsey - gross indiscipline. When our grand parent made taboos of not farming and fishing on certain days, these same evil scholars came out to say it's primitive and they manage to collapse the traditional wisdom of ecosystem. What are we hearing now? Big University theories of ecosystem making noise to my ears. Now see what's going on with our waters, forest, air etc. These npp guys are the epitome of indiscipline: space not enough to detail all here. Leave good reasoning leaders to train the children the good way of life.
Akiti 1 month ago
Whether one has got short or long hair has got absolutely nothing at all to do with academic performance or indiscipline - both as a student or as an adult. To go further to insinuate that permitting long hair - strangely for female students only, is equivalent to allowing them to put on make-up is the kind of dumb logic that would be expected from an 8 year old child. How long, short or what style any student, son or daughter keep their hair is a matter between parents and their wards.
Why is it that better-run private schools where, if we could afford, we would all send our children to, don't interfere in such trivial matters. If any individual student in any school shows the inability to groom their long or short hair, or not bathing frequently or properly, or not brushing their teeth well or frequently, or not washing their school uniforms or even their underwear properly or at all, the school authorities can then step in to either advise such individual students, report them to their parents, or simply discipline them. To impose a national policy barring the girl-child only from keeping long hair is just simply sexist, backward and primitive and exposes those who are pushing for such ancient policies as not being serious enough to deal with the more important issues that confront our educational system.
Hdhehe 1 month ago
Another maggot is opening his mouth to speak .you are the problem in the country .Hungry greedy idiot like you wannabe nuisance who manages to lie to his blockheaded constituents to vote for him to get to be in parliament to also steal ,the world will see you for the spineless thief you are. Sakawa loving MP.Village Mediocre worm.You will be exposed soon enough
Reason 1 month ago
Mark your child as being too poor to retain his or her hair. Got it.
Thanks for the clarification. (He is foolish.)
Buidam 1 month ago
Even some adults cannot keep their hair smelling good. Imagine a secondary school girl or boy when water is not flowing. Imagine some parents who cannot afford to buy hair products. Imagine how other girls will feel when their parents are unable to afford for them to keep their hair. Imagine an outbreak of head lice at school due to poorly maintained hair. We should not lie to ourselves that everything is fine in our schools.
Kobina Boafo 1 month ago
This barbaric act must be abolished. Hair cutting was instituted by the colonial administration yet brain dead Ghanaians who still wear colonial wigs in court don't see anything wrong with it.
A plus has missed the mark.
This barbaric act must be abolished. Hair cutting was instituted by the colonial administration yet brain dead Ghanaians who still wear colonial wigs in court don't see anything wrong with it.
Hypocrite fool today your belly full. 3 yrs ago you were attacking achimota school for asking Rastafarian to cut his hair before they admit him. Today as the government has paid you to talk for them you are against natural ha ...
SAMSON,WITH DREADLOCKS,A BLACK MAN IN THE HOLY BIBLE,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS ...
Rubbish!
Ghanaians in general adore long hair for ladies. Just observe the different shapes and forms of wigs worn by ladies in Ghana and the cost involved. Does A-Plus have eyes? Do those eyes see what we see? He speaks like he has n ...
These days, ev ...
Those opposing this opportun ...
Whether one has got short or long hair has got absolutely nothing at all to do with academic performance or indiscipline - both as a student or as an adult. To go further to insinuate that permitting long hair - strangely for ...
Another maggot is opening his mouth to speak .you are the problem in the country .Hungry greedy idiot like you wannabe nuisance who manages to lie to his blockheaded constituents to vote for him to get to be in parliament to ...
Even some adults cannot keep their hair smelling good. Imagine a secondary school girl or boy when water is not flowing. Imagine some parents who cannot afford to buy hair products. Imagine how other girls will feel when thei ...