Allied these nonsense stupid stuff should stop. If your father dated former Chief Justice and so what .Rather you came to disgrace her . It's over forty five years ago story , why now . Do you think the former chief justice children will be happy of what you said? .Blakofe ,l am sure is also married with her children. Why disgrace the women. STUPID MAN .
Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago
It's also his story. Let him speak about it
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
***** ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
kelewele 1 month ago
Reggie Rockstone - a fool with no integrity..
Prayer 1 month ago
If Deay does not ask her guests on her show about whether they had a car home growing up,then I bet she would fall sick that day.She suffers so much from inferiority complex.I feel really sorry for you this woman.
Khute 1 month ago
kudos to Reggie, the Don papa of Hip life for being truthful & sharing his life experiences fully.
New order 1 month ago
Rockstine you are full of shit ! Stop disrespecting you queen
THE VILLAGER 1 month ago
Reggie, Reggie, Reggie, how many times have called you? If you don't tame your tongue, you will destroy all the legacies you have laid down through many years of hard work with one minute of uncontrolled speech. Anyway, if you think these distinguished ladies will clap for you for your recent expose about them, then go ahead.
Barko osae twum 1 month ago
This chap has now got mixed up wifi running his brain. First why come and disrespect your wife of 2 decades plus and your children who will end up reading this crap interview. I dont blame him but Delay who ask questions that never make sense. Your father dated a former CJ , you also dated a former CEO, So what? Respect women and keep things private to be a gentleman. What sort of waakye is he eating now? Stop talking trash at your age. Let your daughters grow to respect you bro.
Samurai 1 month ago
Nice comment. He is not bound to answer questions that are private.
54321 1 month ago
realest dude. no pretence like others come and do
Koo 1 month ago
This attend seeking Reggie whatever. Let our ears rest! If not selling waakye today, it was my dad that today; if not Achimota today, it's I'm the father of hiplife, haba!!
Sage 1 month ago
This ugly Tema weed smoker ?
Joy 1 month ago
Rockstone must stop the stupid talk
Exon 1 month ago
Reggie God bless you. Ignore the haters . I sincerely appreciate you and your wife
Samurai 1 month ago
What's with all this sudden plenty talking??
Nkwantabisa 1 month ago
Nyash is everything as an African Woman if you don't have some too bad for you. Etuoooo kasa
Nana 1 month ago
Some of you are so stupid and your comments tells that you're fools. What is wrong with this interview? I listened to the entire conversation.....at what time did Reggie humiliated or insulted his former mistresses? By the way who told you that your children don't have the idea that you had a relationship before marriage? And is it a crime to have a healthy relationship with someone and mention that person's name? Most of you can't digest, comprehend, and analyze situations before you begin to insult. Is it lack of knowledge or lack of proper formal education? We should learn to be civilized, polite, respectful and stop always criticizing. Reggie, congratulations you had a very good conversation with Delay and opened our eyes to most of the things we didn't know. I salute you.
Sibo uk 1 month ago
I’ve just listened to this interview in full. The man actually praised his wife to the highest level. We have all had relationships in the past and what’s wrong with what he said. He is a public figure and is free to let us know everything. He has shown that he respects his wife 100 percent. He was in various relationships before he met her and she has reshaped his life. Nuff respect to you Mrs Reggie. Some of you haters here probably beat your wives and disregard them and you are talking rubbish here. Most Ghanaian men eyes don’t open. Reggie en eye open. His wife is very happy with him.
Allied these nonsense stupid stuff should stop. If your father dated former Chief Justice and so what .Rather you came to disgrace her . It's over forty five years ago story , why now . Do you think the former chief justice c ...
Reggie, Reggie, Reggie, how many times have called you? If you don't tame your tongue, you will destroy all the legacies you have laid down through many years of hard work with one minute of uncontrolled speech. Anyway, if yo ...
This chap has now got mixed up wifi running his brain. First why come and disrespect your wife of 2 decades plus and your children who will end up reading this crap interview. I dont blame him but Delay who ask questions tha ...
Some of you are so stupid and your comments tells that you're fools. What is wrong with this interview? I listened to the entire conversation.....at what time did Reggie humiliated or insulted his former mistresses? By the wa ...
I’ve just listened to this interview in full. The man actually praised his wife to the highest level. We have all had relationships in the past and what’s wrong with what he said. He is a public figure and is free to let ...