From her narration, she claims pictures of her clients, their spouses and their bosses were among the stolen items. This clearly shows how most people of this generation are casting spells on their innocent bosses and husbands. These people are comfortably sleeping somewhere thinking their request are being granted. Now, those people who went there, I’m here to announce to you that your items have been and your spiritual mother has been ‘chopped’ in addition. The gods you thought could help you could not even help themselves and are now on a radio station looking for help…..Jesus Christ is the only way.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~~~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~~~~~}}}
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Hehehe...let's see your power...It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,33
Hagoa. 1 month ago
I don't understand why she is on radio lodging complain. Deal with him if you can.
Buffalo 1 month ago
Powerless
Powerless
Mahama Ba 1 month ago
Wei nyinaa...I can't even laugh. Wiase paaa,hmmmm. By the way Kudos to the so call Nana Agyeman for picking those items meant to destroy the destinies of innocent people. Left with me never return those items but as for the cash and the phone return it. You've done well fr satisfying her too.
Sam 1 month ago
God used that guy to save those people. Now that her gods are not using her anymore, she can't even help her clients even if they bring her new pictures. God bless Dela Agyemang . Don't worry ,she will never find you!!
GOLDEN 1 month ago
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,AND THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,PERIOD!!!!!!! DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN OR UNGODLY AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY!!!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALLMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLFD TESTAMENT,AND WAKE UP!!!!!!! JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION,SO MUCH WHITE-WASHING INDEED!!!!.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,WHO IS TRUSTWORTHY,AND IGNORE IGNORANT COMMENTS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mandingo 1 month ago
A powerless fetish priestess. But Dela Agyemang your balls are made of steel. Ebi Nana toto you chop basabasa like this?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
So , where are the spiritual powers of this “ Randy” FETISH PRIESTESS ? A very Sexually active Fetish Priestess indeed.
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Did you not watch the video. The guy adi ne powers no nyinaa ama nananom koraa bo afu. I think she's looking for the guy to perform the rites for nananom so he can chop her basabasa again. Odwan
CK 1 month ago
This is 100% a concocted story. It is so untrue. It has never happened, and the station is using this story just to create a buzz. Lazy people who have no idea how to create interesting content
Truth 1 month ago
Hahaha..smh! The priestess and god's have been scammed
Unknown 1 month ago
She should rather report this to the police and desist from invoking the spirits of her deity to intervene on her behalf. This is a clear criminal case and not a spiritual one.
Kafui 1 month ago
If the man is called DELA, then he's Ayigbe.. realistically, Ayigbe man don't fear JUJU because we are juju. I believe her shrine can not do anything about it that's why she's on air....
You are even lucky, I wasn't the guy ... read full comment
If the man is called DELA, then he's Ayigbe.. realistically, Ayigbe man don't fear JUJU because we are juju. I believe her shrine can not do anything about it that's why she's on air....
You are even lucky, I wasn't the guy. I should have add you to the items back to VOLTA.....
Romzy 1 month ago
You are simply some stupid tribal vagabond, and you are never a Voltarian. Why choose the name Dela and leave out the Agyeman
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Hahaha.. he used her like a toy..
Shameless whore..
Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago
Lack of knowledge my people perish. It’s a funny, sad, pathetic, ignorant story. Agyenang is Ashanti and Dela is Voltarian. The ‘immoral’ woman would have to comb through all the Ashanti and Volta districts looking for her scammer but the guy could be a Ga or Northerner. Which idiotic thief would give the real Nana. Hahaha the guy is smart : could Dela sculpt out of JJ and Agyemang coined Konadu? These are truly evil days!
Ray 1 month ago
Concert paa nie
hahahahaha 1 month ago
A horny fetish priestess hahahaha. I never knew they needed s*e*x too. Yweeaaas! Nothing will work. You just a cheap slut. Opening your puffy funky smelling p*ss*y to anyone who says you're beautiful. Whore!
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Rubbish. Face what gods? Where were those gods when that lover was stealing the passports and land papers? Nothing but a useless threat, for those so-called gods are as fake as your title of 'fetish priestess'.
Killer 1 month ago
Kwasea baa
Kwasea baa
Kay 1 month ago
Broken heart catch Nana, she just want to meet dela for another show down
From her narration, she claims pictures of her clients, their spouses and their bosses were among the stolen items. This clearly shows how most people of this generation are casting spells on their innocent bosses and husba ...
~~~~~ ...
Hehehe...let's see your power...It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future ...
Powerless
Wei nyinaa...I can't even laugh. Wiase paaa,hmmmm. By the way Kudos to the so call Nana Agyeman for picking those items meant to destroy the destinies of innocent people. Left with me never return those items but as for the c ...
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,AND THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,PERIOD!!!!!!! DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN OR UNGODLY AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY!!!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES F ...
You are even lucky, I wasn't the guy ...
Shameless whore..
Lack of knowledge my people perish. It’s a funny, sad, pathetic, ignorant story. Agyenang is Ashanti and Dela is Voltarian. The ‘immoral’ woman would have to comb through all the Ashanti and Volta districts looking for ...
Concert paa nie
Kwasea baa