Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
.,./: ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
.,./:;,;:.,.:
AUSTRALIA JOBS 2 months ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
kk 2 months ago
small boys are young.
. 2 months ago
GHANAWEB, IS THAT HOW STUPID AND LOW YOU HAVE BECOME? I WONDER THE KIND OF IDIOTS BEHIND THESE USELESS PUBLISHINGS.
A twat indeed 2 months ago
look at his idiotic face. Gay smells all over him. His wife is obviously just a prop. Dude is most likely getting rimmed by a fellow man. What african man will say this rubbish.? And where does ghanaweb keep coming across these moronic stories? The site is becoming useless.
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Another gay from the Zoo parading as a hetero..
Grandpa 2 months ago
If you trace this guy lineage you will discover that his great-grandfather experience something like that in their marriage and run though his DNA and store into his subconscious mind and controlling him.
XXX 2 months ago
Gen Z stupidity
PLEASE SEE A PSYCHIATRIST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE 2 months ago
Massa get checked out by a Psychiatrist as soon as possible. You don't sound well at all.
Abokyi 2 months ago
That sounds great young man. Your own friends will be very glad about your ideas.... Bravo
.,./: ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
small boys are young.
look at his idiotic face. Gay smells all over him. His wife is obviously just a prop. Dude is most likely getting rimmed by a fellow man. What african man will say this rubbish.? And where does ghanaweb keep coming across the ...
Gen Z stupidity
https://helalink.com/c/U3VrdXNh
Satan's employee
Kwasea. Aboa gyimi gyimi. Trumudzinyi. Gbemela, avuvi.
I suspect he's gay