Is this not true? Ghanaians should stop this hypocrisy. Nigeria bigger than Ghana how many times? As we used to say whilst in Elementary school.
Kofi 1 month ago
When people think they know too much then their end is coming......warp knowledge to think Lagos is bigger than Ghana.
Just like saying Makola is bigger than Nungua where he comes from. Kwasia like that.
When people think they know too much then their end is coming......warp knowledge to think Lagos is bigger than Ghana.
Just like saying Makola is bigger than Nungua where he comes from. Kwasia like that.
Sumaila Asibi 1 month ago
King don’t mind. Fooooools. Is this a problem? Certainly not newsworthy. Why sre ignorant bloggers and TikTokers in Ghana so ignorantly backward? Is this something which merits the time of serious people? Gyimie ne nkwaseasem nkoaaaa.
The Spear 1 month ago
It IS newsworthy. It shows how some villagers in Ghana music could be sooo dumb and moronic. This is the height and length of his intelligence.
Kwame 1 month ago
You are stunningly moronic. First, Ghana's population is not 24 Million. Ghana is around 35 million, extrapolated from 2024 figure of 34.43 million. Lagos state, by contrast is around 17 million. So, you are comparing a population of 35 million to 17 million. Are you not a hopeless moron??
Paa Kwesi 1 month ago
You need to go back to school to learn geography of west africa with emphasis on Ghana and Nigeria.
Paa Kwesi 1 month ago
You need to go back to school to learn geography of west africa with emphasis on Ghana and Nigeria. Nigeria is 4 times bigger than Ghana. Ghana's population is one tenth of Nigeria. However, the of lagos is definitely not bigger than Ghana.
Sp 1 month ago
Another fool… did you understand the question?
omanbapa the truth teller 1 month ago
he's a f00l and ghana must leave him alone to allow lagos to and nigeria to promote his music...he's thinks when something is bigger, is about movies and music. now he thinks he has landed and talking to get nigerians to support him, good luck...hopefully u get ur music awards from nigeria, ofui.
omanbapa the truth teller 1 month ago
he's a f00l GO AND LIVE IN LAGOS SINCE ITS BIGGER AND SAFER...LACK OF EDUCATION MAKES ILLITERATES TALK ANYH HOW, SITTING IN THE CLASSROOM ALONE DOESNT ERASE GYIMIII...hopefully u get ur music awards from nigeria, ofui.
Son of sons 1 month ago
I know he over exaggerated a bit, however with the context with reference to what he is talking about we should understand him.
Shameless Elephants 1 month ago
Why waste time and energy over such shameless ignorance? As Chinese military thinking tells it, there are some battles not worth fighting.
Gbenzeh 1 month ago
Go to school u said no. Now u see how foolish and unintelligent u sound. Massa,go back to school and learn
Rahim 1 month ago
He completed central university are you educated than him..arhhh what did he said wrong is Nigeria not bigger than ghana. Its almost 10times bigger so.whats the big deal amd all this insult.on him
Sak 1 month ago
Small boys are young.
Kojo 1 month ago
Education is very important to our Ghanaian musicians. Fame is good but knowledge is power. King Promise, try and get some Education. There are loads of online courses from geography to STEM that you can take advantage of. This will go a long way to save you from this kind of embarrassment.
Bk man 1 month ago
This guy don't know what he is saying
He is a fool who doesn't know anything.
SP 1 month ago
#,Are you planning an event, program or have a product, business,book,music, services etc that needs more publicity, advertising, blogging or content creation or website...then get in touch now...visit our Website and click Whatsapp to connect : www.webgateconsult.com
Kamal 1 month ago
Ghana is bigger than Lagos in terms of land size and population but the gdp of Lagos is almost equal to Ghana
Ed 1 month ago
Is he educated at all?
Rahim 1 month ago
See stupid comment king promise attended central university. Do your research even if logos around 22 million amd ghana 33 million people. That's only one state in Nigeria ooo
Red Hunter 1 month ago
Instead for you to correct the error he has made, you are rather adding by showing your ignorance that you know nothing when it's about geography. Per you submission analysis, you mean Lagos is bigger than Ghana because of it's 22 million population right?
Would you mean the same for an estimated 6 million population in the city of Accra is bigger than the entire 8/9 million population in the country of Finland? Just check the country size of Finland and the city size of Accra.
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
What kind of STUPIDITY is this? From Lagos Island to Ikorodu or Ishaga or Ajah or Badagry won't take more than one hour. But from Accra to Kumasi alone will take five hours not to talk about Sunyani, Tamale or Bolgatanga. Do you know that Ibadan is bigger than Lagos? The whole Nigeria is bigger than Ghana; that's a fact. So it's the most stupid mad person who will say that Lagos alone is bigger than Ghana.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago
This stupid baldhead madafucker is so stupid ..tell him to allow his whole hair to grow so that the world will see his ugly bald head face and he will keep quiet forever. Kwasia. Amokua
King don’t mind. Fooooools. Is this a problem? Certainly not newsworthy. Why sre ignorant bloggers and TikTokers in Ghana so ignorantly backward? Is this something which merits the time of serious people? Gyimie ne nkwaseas ...
You are stunningly moronic. First, Ghana's population is not 24 Million. Ghana is around 35 million, extrapolated from 2024 figure of 34.43 million. Lagos state, by contrast is around 17 million. So, you are comparing a popul ...
You need to go back to school to learn geography of west africa with emphasis on Ghana and Nigeria. Nigeria is 4 times bigger than Ghana. Ghana's population is one tenth of Nigeria. However, the of lagos is definitely not big ...
he's a f00l and ghana must leave him alone to allow lagos to and nigeria to promote his music...he's thinks when something is bigger, is about movies and music. now he thinks he has landed and talking to get nigerians to supp ...
Small boys are young.
Education is very important to our Ghanaian musicians. Fame is good but knowledge is power. King Promise, try and get some Education. There are loads of online courses from geography to STEM that you can take advantage of. Th ...
#,Are you planning an event, program or have a product, business,book,music, services etc that needs more publicity, advertising, blogging or content creation or website...then get in touch now...visit our Website and click W ...
Is he educated at all?
Instead for you to correct the error he has made, you are rather adding by showing your ignorance that you know nothing when it's about geography. Per you submission analysis, you mean Lagos is bigger than Ghana because of it ...
What kind of STUPIDITY is this? From Lagos Island to Ikorodu or Ishaga or Ajah or Badagry won't take more than one hour. But from Accra to Kumasi alone will take five hours not to talk about Sunyani, Tamale or Bolgatanga. Do ...