DIANA YOU ARE 100% RIGHT! HOW COULD AN EDUCATED GUY LIKE LUMBA MESS THINGS UP THE WAY WE ARE HEARING NOW? IT'S A LESSON TO ALL YOU UP COMING MARRIED COUPLE AND YOU GUYS "BREEDING BABY MAMAS" TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID! BECAUSE LUMBA MESSED UP BADLY!!!
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Massa shut up, Daddy Lumba did nothing wrong..why are u now making it seems like polygamy is a crime in Ghana..DL did nothing wrong..remember Ghanaian laws are not against polygamy..it’s rather the first wife that’s causing all this problems..even if odo broni was aware Lumba was married, there was absolutely nothing wrong with it..remember both court and traditional marriages are recognized by Ghanaian laws..DL did nothing wrong..Diana Asamoa probably don’t know anything about Ghanaian marriage laws..it’s the first wife that’s being wicked and selfish..Akosua Serwaa should have thanked odo Broni for even taking care of DL when he was sick but rather now because of agyapadie, she wants to claim like she is the only wife of Lumba..DL was a Ghanaian and an African man who believes in polygamy..nothing wrong with it..Diana Asamoah, are u not aware polygamy is recognized by the laws in Ghana..Akosua Serwaa should stop being greedy and let peace prevail..let everyone get a fair share of lumba’s property..simple
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28
Bitter truth 1 month ago
So what’s the crime of Daddy lumba? I don’t understand..I want to humbly ask..someone intelligent enough can educate me..because as far as I know, polygamy is not against Ghanaian laws..so what’s the crime of Daddy Lumba? This is the reason why I don’t watch that bogus program called United show biz, it’s full of illiterate and low IQ individuals who comes there to talk rubbish just because they have a a platform..DL did nothing wrong because by Ghanaian culture, traditions, customs and constitution is not against polygamy..DL was a successful musician and had every right to marry as many as he wants and it’s not against any laws in Ghana..UTV should do well to bring intelligent guests on their shows, I have never watched that program because most of their panelists are so low minded.. so I asked again what’s the crime of DL here even if he married both Akosua Serwaa and odo Broni?
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago
Please Diana know how to talk you are someone who ever got married befor die so he was a married man, and he has children to, you marrage NO, child NO, so which moral right do you have to talk about something you have never experence
Big Ben 1 month ago
To help some of us abroad understand the unfortunate saga of Lumba's death and what's happening with his family and the 2 women-- could somebody in Ghana or somewhere else help me with answers to the following??
*The fact we ... read full comment
To help some of us abroad understand the unfortunate saga of Lumba's death and what's happening with his family and the 2 women-- could somebody in Ghana or somewhere else help me with answers to the following??
*The fact we know is that Madam Serwaah and Lumba legally married in Germany. ÷The unknown to us is "was there a legal divorce between them?"
*Also unknown to some of us is: Was Lumba legally or traditionally married to Odo Broni?
DIANA YOU ARE 100% RIGHT! HOW COULD AN EDUCATED GUY LIKE LUMBA MESS THINGS UP THE WAY WE ARE HEARING NOW? IT'S A LESSON TO ALL YOU UP COMING MARRIED COUPLE AND YOU GUYS "BREEDING BABY MAMAS" TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID! ...
Massa shut up, Daddy Lumba did nothing wrong..why are u now making it seems like polygamy is a crime in Ghana..DL did nothing wrong..remember Ghanaian laws are not against polygamy..it’s rather the first wife that’s causi ...
So what’s the crime of Daddy lumba? I don’t understand..I want to humbly ask..someone intelligent enough can educate me..because as far as I know, polygamy is not against Ghanaian laws..so what’s the crime of Daddy Lumb ...
Please Diana know how to talk you are someone who ever got married befor die so he was a married man, and he has children to, you marrage NO, child NO, so which moral right do you have to talk about something you have never e ...
*The fact we ...