Reactions as Asian man sings Shatta Wale's song word-for-word

Read Comments Comments (12)

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Great...Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEAR ...

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    —-: ...

• SHATTA IS GHANA MUSIC GOD. WOOW IVE NEVER SEEN CROWD LIKE THAT BEFORE 2 months ago

SHATTA LOVE IS GLOBAL

• Mohammed Tolon. 2 months ago

If one thinks the Chinese are only good in galamsey rethink!

• Prayer 2 months ago

Shatta disgraced that bwoy with green envious liver today like nasty.Sleepless nights for the fake Patois chap for the next one month.Stone whatever,you no be same size like Shatta Korea.Find somewhere else to park your sorry ...

• Airport Worker 2 months ago

LoL

• Landlord 2 months ago

Stone wayyyyyy ahead of the Jama singer!

• New order 2 months ago

Stonebowy is better than junkies president

• Asemsebe 2 months ago

I only heard some " Chinese Tongues "

• JJ 2 months ago

He's called Yaw Namingo he's a Japanese

• Truth Table 2 months ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Matthew 11:28 .

• Wata boy 2 months ago

Drunkard Chinese