If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 ... . ..
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Mad dog 1 month ago
Because of money you married a man old enough to be your grandfather.... off , who cares what you going through
Agbeli 1 month ago
Hmmm slay queens and drama. Lies and exaggerations for attention. Marriage not for these kind of pipo. They will do anything to ruin it
New order 1 month ago
See mumu ! You make old man piss into you for money now you dey come disturb us . If you want to cash out ,cash out with little respect you have left .
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
She followed money let her face it alone.
WHY DID YOU MARRY HIM? WHAT WAS THE ATTRACTION? 1 month ago
1.Don't marry mainly because of money
2.Don't marry mainly because of how handsome or beautiful a person looks.
3.Don't marry because a person is popular or has powerful social or political connections
4.Don't marry becaus ... read full comment
3.Don't marry because a person is popular or has powerful social or political connections
4.Don't marry because a person has a very desirable foreign passport
If you marry because only of the above, then you will be in serious trouble.
THE NUMBER ONE REASON TO MARRY A PERSON IS THEIR CHARACTER, BELIEFS AND THE VALUES THEY HOLD DEAR TO THEIR HEART.
BUT TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A GOOD CHOICE, YOU YOURSELF NEED TO HAVE THE SAME VALUES AND PRINCIPLES.
All the above 4 things noted are valuable only if the person you want to marry has a sterling character:
1.they must be considerate and respectful to others including yourself.
2.they must be gentle and even tempered rather than hot tempered,
3.they must be hard working and ambitious and have a plan about where they are going in life,
4.they must be courageous and be good with money- in other words they must understand the importance of budgeting and economizing or being frugal,
5. Do they understand and reverence the Laws of God as found in the Holy Scriptures?
IT IS NO GOOD LOOKING FOR MR PERFECT OR MRS PERFECT WHEN YOU YOURSELF LIVE ONLY FOR YOURSELF AND DON'T BELIEVE IN ANY OF THE ABOVE GOOD QUALITIES, AND DONT BELIEVE IN LIVING A GODLY LIFE.
Nkum 1 month ago
You followed money. You want to control him in addition? Go for a young man, build a life together, you said no.
Shut up girl.
You followed money. You want to control him in addition? Go for a young man, build a life together, you said no.
Shut up girl.
Kwame 1 month ago
This moronic gold digger should stop worrying our ears.
Hagoa. 1 month ago
What were you expecting little girl?To be treated like an adult? You are a child so expect to be treated like one. Are you having a baby? You always create drama when you are about to give birth.
kulbogo 1 month ago
Firm is what always brought all this pain, seeing someone on the screen does nt mean that that person gonna be a good wife, but most of we men always prefer to go after firm women. men must learn that all that gliters is nt always gold.
Nija boy 1 month ago
Na her mama bi bad woman Igbo people na bastard very unless people
Brotherhood 1 month ago
The man has not done anything wrong. She has been into drugs. The man stopped her drug suppliers from coming into the house.
Agya poku 1 month ago
Stupid girl ! Get the out because of money small girl like u just go and got married to an old man who is more to be your father , what do u know about marriage ! U have seen anything yet comot there !
Akos9 1 month ago
My sister u like sweet things and everything comes with a price so keep quiet and pay your price.
4.Don't marry becaus ...
Shut up girl.
Firm is what always brought all this pain, seeing someone on the screen does nt mean that that person gonna be a good wife, but most of we men always prefer to go after firm women. men must learn that all that gliters is nt ...