I believe the lady wants to humiliate Lumba. Payback time
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Person dey alive, wahala, person die, wahala too...A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$,,
Nii 1 month ago
All would be carefully with women for their trust. They wait patiently and disgrace you after your death. Think deep
Stupid talk 1 month ago
Can't u see she is protecting his name and family. U want her to sit so story go round after burial that he didn't look after the wife.. I appluad the woman
Koo 1 month ago
Legal what ?you people are just bunch of hypocrites,this woman needs advice,after giving your drinks to his family ,which signify divorce,what else do you want madam ? Abusuapanyin go and barry your son simple as that
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
It's been said that Serwaa sent those drinks to end a customary marriage between her and Lumba, a customary marriage that supposedly was entered into before their civil marriage in Germany. That act of sending drinks to end the customary marriage has no legal effect on the civil marriage between Serwaa and Lumba in Germany, for only a final order of dissolution entered by a court of law can end that civil marriage. Since there was never an order of dissolution on the civil marriage, Serwaa remained a legal spouse of Lumba at the time of his death. It's, however, up to a court to determine which of the two women's marriage was legal and hence can be viewed as the surviving spouse under the law. And the court can also accept a compromise between the two sides, and that will be the wise thing for the parties to do in order to not leave one woman standing dry and grieving in pain. The parties have at least a week before the next hearing, and they should use that time to sit down and come to a compromise that will allow both sides to participate in burial ceremonies as well as meaningful division of property if Lumba did not leave a will.
Kent Village 1 month ago
@ JD and Koo. Both of you are ignorants. Who can prove that she really brought back the traditional drinks. The so called Abusuapanyin is only watching his back for an ulterior motive. He can not be trusted. Where were the Abusuapanyin and the Odi Broni when Lumba was suffering and wasting away in Asylum seekers home? Did they know how he came out of this?Since when traditional marriage outweigh marriage of ordinance? The least the Abusuapanyin could do is to sort out this problem out of court but it looks he is protecting his interest.
Yawa 1 month ago
But seriously, after observing from afar, It just dawned on me that the fight is for a dead who is gone and has no say ever in this life. Na wa ooooooooooooo....LORD TEACH US TO NUMBER OUR DAYS SO WE CAN APPLY OUR HEARTS TO WISDOM.
Thus is not nigeria.. Stop using na wa 1 month ago
U guys should rest Ghana and go back to Nigeria if you have finished what u came to do
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
What keeps anyone from moving Lumba's body if the court has not issued a temporary injunction forbidding the moving of the body?
Person dey alive, wahala, person die, wahala too...A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business cou ...
It's been said that Serwaa sent those drinks to end a customary marriage between her and Lumba, a customary marriage that supposedly was entered into before their civil marriage in Germany. That act of sending drinks to end t ...
@ JD and Koo. Both of you are ignorants. Who can prove that she really brought back the traditional drinks. The so called Abusuapanyin is only watching his back for an ulterior motive. He can not be trusted. Where were the Ab ...
But seriously, after observing from afar, It just dawned on me that the fight is for a dead who is gone and has no say ever in this life. Na wa ooooooooooooo....LORD TEACH US TO NUMBER OUR DAYS SO WE CAN APPLY OUR HEARTS TO W ...