Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent.......
......John 17:3
Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent.......
GHANA LAW HAS BECOME A JOKE AND LOST ITS CREDIBILITY 2 months ago
There's no respect in law again in ghana now.
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..:.:. ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..:.:.;;;;
Enoch 2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$,,m
CAESARIAN 2 months ago
scammer alert!
x.com/chukkyoparandu
scammer alert!
x.com/chukkyoparandu
Bibinii 2 months ago
Me deɛ fa firi yɛn so wae. Why are Africans always happy to celebrate mediocrity? Plenty certificates/accolades nso nyansa fiaa bi. Nimdeɛ a yɛ de sesa nipa ne abrabɔ deɛ, kwatakwata, gye sɛ korɔnoo, apoo bɔ, kɛtɛ ase hyɛ, nkontompo, ne nsɛmhunu a ɛnfata nkoaa na yɛn nwoma sua kyerɛ yɛn. Wei sɛ lawyer. Some male judges chamber pot bi that.
A bottle of Banku 2 months ago
Asem oooo menua! Hmmm!!!
Rabin 2 months ago
Too many Lawyers!. Thats why there too much corruption. We need more Engineers and Scientists
B. ANSAH 2 months ago
Engineering and science is the future and if practicable, parents should encourage their wards to enter that field....
Congratulations though....
Engineering and science is the future and if practicable, parents should encourage their wards to enter that field....
Cry My Beloved Country 2 months ago
Ha ha ha, you yate
Accranie 2 months ago
@Being Importuned To Have Potential Readers Nationally& Even On The Sub/Continent We(The Uncover Gh Magazine) are Virtually On A Collision Course With These Indigenous Stars/ Who Have Come Into Prominence/ We Give Them The Space& Time To Tell Their Storys/& For Our Potential Readers To Also Get The Privilege To Hear The Almost War/Storys Of These Stars& Learn/Know/ How It's Done/I Can Be Done/ & Ultimately If The Encounter Is Able To Blow The Reader Away/& Madam Irabor Said In An Interview/ Encourage Them To Also Try In The Climbing Of The Proverbial Ladder / In Their Education/Career/Social Relations/Enterpreneural Journey etc etc
Wasteman 2 months ago
FRIDGE AND ATOPA CASES NKOA!!
Ghanaman 2 months ago
A how is a how doesn’t matter her qualifications,sleeping with married men,scammers ,galamseyers,politicians means she would do anything for money
Nam 2 months ago
Massa correct the 1st sentence else Amihere shall sue you.
Kanawu 2 months ago
Lawyer oton 3tw3
Sage 2 months ago
Sex for grades ?
NYEBRO 2 months ago
HOW MANY KOTE3 DID SHE CHOP FOR THIS LAW DEGREE?
HENRY FITZ AIDS INFECTED VICTIM LAWYER.
..:.:. ...
Thank you
A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
scammer alert!
x.com/chukkyoparandu
Me deɛ fa firi yɛn so wae. Why are Africans always happy to celebrate mediocrity? Plenty certificates/accolades nso nyansa fiaa bi. Nimdeɛ a yɛ de sesa nipa ne abrabɔ deɛ, kwatakwata, gye sɛ korɔnoo, apoo bɔ, kɛtɛ ...
Asem oooo menua! Hmmm!!!
Ha ha ha, you yate
@Being Importuned To Have Potential Readers Nationally& Even On The Sub/Continent We(The Uncover Gh Magazine) are Virtually On A Collision Course With These Indigenous Stars/ Who Have Come Into Prominence/ We Give Them The Sp ...
Lawyer oton 3tw3
Sex for grades ?