Mahama, NDC sit up; we are not feeling ORAL - KSM laments

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Nd 1 month ago

Zeepay ,for about 2months now,we can't withdraw money from our wallets.
    Bank of Ghana Act now

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

KSM, you no be guy koraaa. So all along you thought Mahama was speaking the truth about fighting corruption??!! Please don't punish yourself over that fraud!!

• Nd 1 month ago

La General Hospital iron rods are rusting very fast.

• Manso 1 month ago

Please KSM, you and who are the we? Why did you fall for that ORAL propaganda koraa in the first place? I'm disappointed in you, Sir. Please save your heart from the eminent heartbreak. Be advised. Many thanks.

• Good Pastor 1 month ago

This man is not thinking of himself,to look for how God may have mercy on him, for his secret dealings But still have bad mouth to talk wickedly.

• Joy 1 month ago

If mahama fail to bring these nana addo thiefy guys to zero in life for me to see them as tenants instead of land lords trust me, Me and my friends and entire family will vote against ndc led mahama . All their properties mus ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Please you guys should keep your votes where they are. It is this very mindset dragging Ghana back. How some people think corruption is a one party problem defies basic logic. You are naive to believe ndc is full of angels. T ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

ORAL is dead, and beyond revival. Why?? They are also busy doing same that birthed ORAL.

• Kofi 1 month ago

If Mahama is not biased then why free someone who causes us $200 million lose and chases another who causes $2 million lose?