Our beloved Daddy Lumba should have been a bit circumspect while he was alive.
The confusion is becoming too much.
My point 1 month ago
He did nothing wrong ,it's some of the family members who's egos are high.
Is this the first time someone is dead in this family?
The grace is becoming too much if not already
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus is the resurrection and the life.
Those who believe in Him will taste life again...
Abena 1 month ago
May his soul rest in peace. We love you daddy lumba!
Miaw 1 month ago
Where were they when their brother was sick. I guess the supposed 'will' is not favouring people
Pee: Where were they? 1 month ago
Thank you my brother
Where were they.
When did Lumba introduce them to the public.
They should clear off and allow his burial to take place and WILL read.
Thank you my brother
Where were they.
THE LAWYERS WILL BE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK. DADDY LUMBA'S SQUABBLING RELATIVES MAY END UP BROKE OR IN DEBT. 1 month ago
A significant portion of Daddy Lumba's money will most likely end up in the pockets of Lawyers and don't you dare blame these lawyers.
Kwame 1 month ago
So when their brother was sick and dying where were they hiding.
Why the majority of Ghanaians love dead bodies than living human beings.
Hagoa. 1 month ago
Lumba brought this disgrace upon himself. If you fail to make things clear and assume everything will be ok then you are receiving your self. Let everyone get it.
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
Gyimii saaa.Bury the guy and let his soul rest.
Afuom saaa,
Afuom saaa,
WR yoKojo 1 month ago
These people and funeral money. Fight for your own.
TW3DE3 1 month ago
WE DONT NEED ANY FUNERALL KORAA BIEM! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
AK 1 month ago
Lumba's wives and family are indeed giving him last respect. SO SAD AND SICKENING.
King 1 month ago
This abusia something is destroying homes
Someone died and people he never met in life come and call themselves abusia claiming everything
Rob 1 month ago
Talk is cheap
Where were they When their brother was seriously ill.
Were they aware that their brother was staying with a woman in his home who was doing everything for him.
Did their brother sleep with a dog in his house ... read full comment
Talk is cheap
Were they aware that their brother was staying with a woman in his home who was doing everything for him.
Did their brother sleep with a dog in his house to give birth to 6 children. The ghost of DL will destroy all of you and your children for disgracing him after his death.
Thank you my brother
Where were they.
Afuom saaa,
Talk is cheap
Did their brother sleep with a dog in his house ...