Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
GAA 2 months ago
Can somebody let me understand the exact thing Gifty Oware-Mensah has done. The confusion l have listening to the communications of the AG are as follows:
1. Has she stolen or misappropriated Ghc 31 million of state money?
... read full comment
Can somebody let me understand the exact thing Gifty Oware-Mensah has done. The confusion l have listening to the communications of the AG are as follows:
2. Is this same money the loan from ADB?
3. Was the loan contracted for NSA or for NSA personnel hire-purchase purpose, because it is impossible to secure a loan of that amount for NSA which is a state organisation without the involvement of Finance Ministry.
I just want to understand these matters, either the AG is not communicating well or l l am not understanding the AG.
omanbapa the truth teller 2 months ago
1.ADB IS DIFFERENT
2. SHE RATHER TOOK MONEY FROM THE GHOST NAMES. OVER 81K GHOST NAMES. AS FAR AS WHAT SHE DID WITH THE MONEY, SHE CAN EXPLAIN IN COURT..ALONG WITH NAMES OF THOSE SHE STOLE THE MONEY WITH.
1.ADB IS DIFFERENT
2. SHE RATHER TOOK MONEY FROM THE GHOST NAMES. OVER 81K GHOST NAMES. AS FAR AS WHAT SHE DID WITH THE MONEY, SHE CAN EXPLAIN IN COURT..ALONG WITH NAMES OF THOSE SHE STOLE THE MONEY WITH.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ ,,.
Anka 2 months ago
Why did u leave Ghana for the US when your beloved npp where making Gh so so attractive?
Stay there n shut up
Why did u leave Ghana for the US when your beloved npp where making Gh so so attractive?
Stay there n shut up
Addo 2 months ago
Don't mind that hypocrite called Afia. She has access to her party leadership. She should talk to them
Captain Seidu 2 months ago
She is simply a greedy woman .Gifty Oware Mensah is shameless
Truth Table 2 months ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my hear ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour.... Please fill me with your Holy Spirit.. Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name. Amen..
Cooon 2 months ago
I watched a video of wild dogs eating Kasongo alive while Warthog was in pain the wild dogs didnt give a dem. It was crying for help and some of the internal organs were already in the digestive system of some of the dogs. That is exactly what the NPP appointees did to Ghana. While the country was bankrupt and the government could pay bondholders some of the appointees were still eating our taxes as if there is no tomorrow. National services, National Food Buffer company, DVLA, ministries, DCE, MCE, all of them were just eating without mercy. It is too bad
Mind your business 2 months ago
Shut the up, you stupid bitch! You were defending these criminals when they were robbing the nation.
Ghanaweb, why are you filtering my comments?
Youth of Ghana 2 months ago
Nana Addo ignored competent and hard working party members and rather appointed thieves who were his family and friends into government. Most of them stole from government coffers as if there was never going to be tomorrow. I just hope the NDC government will do a good job by fishing them out and prosecuting them. Most of them build several mansions their salaries cannot afford. Go after them especially the ministers, CEOs and MMDCES
Joy 2 months ago
Gifty is a big thief. Nana addo the silly leader sat down for this to happen
20twenty5 2 months ago
Look at her face like diarrhoea faeces. Spits !!
Kwame 2 months ago
Madam, comot 4 Der. You dey U.S. drinking tea. Look at how she make fine. Dey throw ayampia. Is she really a JW? Your eye still not open talking gbe, gbe, gbe, over a year in America still no changes. Make we bi oooooo.
Greed
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
1.ADB IS DIFFERENT
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U inv ...
Stay there n shut up
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my hear ...
I watched a video of wild dogs eating Kasongo alive while Warthog was in pain the wild dogs didnt give a dem. It was crying for help and some of the internal organs were already in the digestive system of some of the dogs. Th ...
Nana Addo ignored competent and hard working party members and rather appointed thieves who were his family and friends into government. Most of them stole from government coffers as if there was never going to be tomorrow. I ...