If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
.......Romans 10:9
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Wetin concern Osebo for this matter? 2 months ago
Abusuapanin Osebo Skirt, please stay in your lane. This is look look face.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
But Who is this Osebo One too?. Has he Read the Last Will of the Apostle? Is this guy a family member or head of the Family to decide who becomes the Heir of the KANTANKA family. The Late Apostle wasn’t a “Simple” person so please stop being Silly and foolishly speculative about these things. We have Customs and Traditions within the family of the Late APOSTLE so please Cut your Crappies young man.
COD 2 months ago
It appears this Zaraman is the merging mouthpiece of the late Kwadwo Safo`s family.
It seems either this Zaraman has read the dead man`s testament or he is the true witness who knows the contents of the man`s testament.
The ... read full comment
It appears this Zaraman is the merging mouthpiece of the late Kwadwo Safo`s family.
It seems either this Zaraman has read the dead man`s testament or he is the true witness who knows the contents of the man`s testament.
The talking is too much!
JD 2 months ago
Dzi wo fi asem
I told you so 2 months ago
As soon as the statement came out against Sarfo Jane, I said Adwoa Sarfo was behind it. We all know it’s Jnr who has been working with the Father. Adwoa Sarfo was into politics. Now her eyes are red.
Naniema 2 months ago
Bra. Osebo... this is someone's family issue oooo OR do you benefit from the inheritance, should Adjoa Safo become take control Eeeeii , Booyii3
Hagoa. 2 months ago
Stupid man
She is not even his biological daughter.
Stupid man
re: 2 months ago
can you provide evidence?
Yonzzy 2 months ago
Apostle said it 20 years ago????
20 years is a long time. Pretty sure he changed his mind. Kwadwo is the one who has been in charge for decades now. Adwoa was doing politics.
But Who is this Osebo One too?. Has he Read the Last Will of the Apostle? Is this guy a family member or head of the Family to decide who becomes the Heir of the KANTANKA family. The Late Apostle wasn’t a “Simple” pers ...
The ...
Dzi wo fi asem
Stupid man