Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones J,2
Mad dog 2 months ago
Kwasia........wizard !!!
OPP 2 months ago
Will God strike down these fake men of gods who are dragging His name in the mud? They make my stomach ache when I hear them speak
Yaa Pompor 2 months ago
Buuluu. Are you God? That's what happens when you make such ostentatious cripples feel like tin gods impermeable to criticism.
Miss Mae 2 months ago
Try it on Diana Asamoah and you will see the power of the Holy Spirit at work
kk 2 months ago
look at this fool. tweaa. we allow some nonsense in ghana paa.
AMAK 2 months ago
I promise you will die soon too . Death is inevitable and comes unexpectedly
COD 2 months ago
@AMAK; Probably Ajagurajah thinks he will never die an idiot like him.
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Every soul including yours shall taste deaths. Wait for yours . Regardless of the time . We will all go .
Akwasi 2 months ago
Diana Asamoah will silence you all.
ghana 2 months ago
yes
yes
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago
Hey Ajagurajah or whatever you call yourself. You're a FALSE PROPHET, and a SON OF SATAN. No Chriatian should be afraid of this FRAUD. His tactics is to use fear mongering because he's a child of the devil. We've heard your false prophecies which is just additional confirmation to what we've always known that you are a liar and a fraud. You can't do FOKO,GERROUT. That name that you use is probably the name of the demon that you worship. You're a CHOP BAR OPERATOR. Go serve palm nut soup, FOODIAN. I wonder where all these demons infested liars have come from and suddenly embedded themselves into our society, and even worse masquerading as 'men of God'. May the Lord Jesus Christ expose all of you EVIL MEN who are tarnishing his name.REPENT before you die and go to hell. WICKED MAN.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
You're a seriously demented religious circus clown trying to scare folks with your stupid claim about someone dying for having insulted you. You're nothing but a religious con man. Your twin brother Gucaracha has just been sent back to Ghana from Scotland to carry on with his Kubala Kingdom nonsense. Just join him and you two idiots can keep on with your circus act, aptly named the Ajagurajah and Gucaracha Kubala Clown Act.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you ...
You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste a ...
Kwasia........wizard !!!
yes
Hey Ajagurajah or whatever you call yourself. You're a FALSE PROPHET, and a SON OF SATAN. No Chriatian should be afraid of this FRAUD. His tactics is to use fear mongering because he's a child of the devil. We've heard your f ...
You're a seriously demented religious circus clown trying to scare folks with your stupid claim about someone dying for having insulted you. You're nothing but a religious con man. Your twin brother Gucaracha has just been se ...