Somebody's three months salary. Some people are really living big!!!
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones J,id
WG 3 months ago
Do You Have Products You Wish To Sell Online? Then get our E-commerce Package. It includes an online store with all payment systems, Social Media setup plus digital marketing solutions. www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Yes, indeed, I have some hot products that I will need your help to sell. I have ECOWAS Protocol drinks that will make a person believe anything their political leaders tell them. I also have Humanitarian Groundnuts that will make one run to Trump to participate in The Art of the Steal. My third product is a special Visa card that can automatically extend any visa overstay in Trump's America. I'm not greedy, so I just want to sell my three products at giveaway prices, and I hope you can help me peddle them.
Akwessman 3 months ago
Woboa. How much do you earn a day and a month. So it means you spend at least Ghc150,000 a month.
Maybe you are just saying it for fun.
Accra is expensive for real but it depends on your lifestyle too.
Woboa. How much do you earn a day and a month. So it means you spend at least Ghc150,000 a month.
Kokuvi Ayivor 3 months ago
NONSENSE REPORTAGE. GHANAWEB WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS HYPING THESE UNEDUCATED RAGS WITH BLOATED EGOS. IF YOU CHOSE TO BE A TIKTOKER AND SPEND MONEY ON FOOLISH THINGS SHOULD THAT BE THE STANDARD OF LIVING TO DETERMINE THE STATE OF THE COUNTRY? ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE PAID BY FOOLISH AND MISGUIDED POLITICIANS TO INSULT VERY REASONABLE, EDUCATED, SENSIBLE AND DECENT CITIZENS. THIS COUNTRY IS FAST FAILING. PLEASE SIT UP AND THINK IF YOU ARE A PROPER GHANAIAN. DO NOT FOLLOW POLITICIANS AND THEIR FIRST COUSINS WHO ARE HOLLOW AND ILLITERATE CONTENT CREATORS. HMMMMMMMMM GYIMIE
kk 3 months ago
hey Zion felix, find some proper work to do wai, na you are growing old. interviewing glorified prostitutes is not work.
Kin 3 months ago
Stupid girl,do u eat diamond as rice a day:and what work do u do to spend 5.000 a day.
Kojo 3 months ago
She claimed she spent ghc5000 in a day. Instead of saving for tomorrow, she is rather spending everything. If she gets sick now, she will call on public to support her. The bragging is too much.
Kofi GA see 3 months ago
This is a big lie, to spend 5000ghc per day, na lie....and is it compulsery not to repeat same dress next day?, THIS IS ONLY ASHAWO VIBE ,,. she is trying to sell some pressure to the young girls...but i hope she does not succeed.....
Joe 3 months ago
Do you drink and bath with holy water from a foreign country, or BRITISH AIRWAYS brings you PIZZA from London on daily basis?
No need to insult you because your face looks like an insult.
Do you drink and bath with holy water from a foreign country, or BRITISH AIRWAYS brings you PIZZA from London on daily basis?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Get out of Accra and head straight to Kubula Kingdom, for the King has returned to Ghana from his triumphant expedition to Scotland. In the Kubula Kingdom, you'll be living in the woods and won't even have to spend GH¢2 a day.
Abokyi 3 months ago
I don't even understand what you are wearing at the shop during theinterview ( let's say are you in Scotland ) to cover yourself in the woollen muffler. The story you are bringing out doesn't befit you. Is that drawings, I'm seeing on your body. A POOR CLOWN WANTING TO PRESENT HERSELF LIKE QUEEN OF UK....Rubbish
Ninti 3 months ago
Clearly a very immature girl.
Okyere Kay 3 months ago
Stop overpricing yourself.
KOFI 3 months ago
Eiiiii Madam are you saying you saying you spend $400 or £300 a day?wow never knew there was an Elon Musl on Gh
xixu 3 months ago
THIS is utterly INCONCEIVABLE.
a Non entity, bum looking wannabe cheap slay caught up in a MISTAKEN braggadocio!!!!!
Why AM I even WRITING ENGLISH in response to this LOW LIFE SPILLED BUTTER
woy3 gyimiiii
DIRTY ... read full comment
a Non entity, bum looking wannabe cheap slay caught up in a MISTAKEN braggadocio!!!!!
woy3 gyimiiii
DIRTY POOR RAT .
ADOMA 3 months ago
ARE YOU ON ADMISSION AT A VIP WARD IN UGMC?
Rahman 3 months ago
ibi sey this mumu dey buy the WRONG fake BRANDS
ABIBAS for Adidas
GUGGI for Gucci
BALENCIEGGA for Balenciaga
PIMA for puma
LOIS VUTTON for LOUIS VUITTON
McVETES for MCVITES
OKO for omo
nikie for NIKE
san ... read full comment
ABIBAS for Adidas
GUGGI for Gucci
PIMA for puma
McVETES for MCVITES
OKO for omo
nikie for NIKE
sanks for SHANKS
balleys for BAILEYS
trust ME, THOSE FAKE BRANDS are more expensive
VILLAGE CHAMPION
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 3 months ago
Buying 12,000 cedis wig in Ghana??? Which is 2000 dollars equivalent??? HaHaHa.... tell that to the dogs ... GTFOH
FANTEKENKEY 3 months ago
Don't mind her.She doesn't even look like a 200 Cedis a day girl . How much more a 5000 Cedis a day spender. Madam go sit somewhere with your stuffy scruffy unkempt ugly self.
Korsrokorbor 3 months ago
Huh! Are you rearing pigs and goats to spend 5,000ghc a day in Accra hahahahaha! Na lie, lie lie
gh.citizen 2 months ago
It is madness to live a lifestyle meant to please everyone.
You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste a ...
Do You Have Products You Wish To Sell Online? Then get our E-commerce Package. It includes an online store with all payment systems, Social Media setup plus digital marketing solutions. www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or c ...
Yes, indeed, I have some hot products that I will need your help to sell. I have ECOWAS Protocol drinks that will make a person believe anything their political leaders tell them. I also have Humanitarian Groundnuts that will ...
NONSENSE REPORTAGE. GHANAWEB WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS HYPING THESE UNEDUCATED RAGS WITH BLOATED EGOS. IF YOU CHOSE TO BE A TIKTOKER AND SPEND MONEY ON FOOLISH THINGS SHOULD THAT BE THE STANDARD OF LIVING TO DETERMINE THE STATE OF T ...
This is a big lie, to spend 5000ghc per day, na lie....and is it compulsery not to repeat same dress next day?, THIS IS ONLY ASHAWO VIBE ,,. she is trying to sell some pressure to the young girls...but i hope she does not ...
Get out of Accra and head straight to Kubula Kingdom, for the King has returned to Ghana from his triumphant expedition to Scotland. In the Kubula Kingdom, you'll be living in the woods and won't even have to spend GH¢2 a da ...
I don't even understand what you are wearing at the shop during theinterview ( let's say are you in Scotland ) to cover yourself in the woollen muffler. The story you are bringing out doesn't befit you. Is that drawings, I'm ...
woy3 gyimiiii
DIRTY ...
ABIBAS for Adidas
GUGGI for Gucci
PIMA for puma
McVETES for MCVITES
OKO for omo
nikie for NIKE
san ...