You this this inkansah boy I can now see the reason why in the Kumawood everybody hate you because you very arrogant and if you did not take care you will die before your time, who is adom kyei duah? If you if don't know ask who is called odefo asare. Anyway that is not my business but if you don't respect your parents don't take it to dr kwaku oteng okay. Because some of us we know the kind of retiuls you have been doing when they ask you to go and kill someone's child to premier your movie and you are lucky to go free by the family, if this things happen to be my family member by now you have been dead I swear stupid fool like you because you did not get any training from home that is why you don't respect anybody in Ghana but wait and see you and that your adom kyei your time will surely come to an end.
Truth be told..Adom Kyei is not running a church for worshipers. He is operating a "feel good factory" covered in religion as the Americans will say.
Is Adom Kyei presenting Jesus to his followers as Lord, Master and Saviour ... read full comment
Truth be told..Adom Kyei is not running a church for worshipers. He is operating a "feel good factory" covered in religion as the Americans will say.
Is Adom Kyei presenting Jesus to his followers as Lord, Master and Saviour? if not then its no church.
This is what Clint Eastwood went to Joel Osteens church in Houston and told him to his face that he is running a feel good factory and the head of security who happens to be Church Norris came to the office and dragged Clint out of the office.
A lot of pastors are not running the church of Jesus, they are doing business to enrich themselves.
MenSaH 2 months ago
Before you criticize you must be well informed. Everything you wrote shows you don’t know much about Stephen Adom Kyei Duah how much more his sermons. I have listened to almost every high profile pastor in Ghana and I will tell you in the face that none of them come near in terms preaching or explanation of the word of God. I will advise you to stop the hate.
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago
Adom Kyei Duah is a FALSE PROPHET. He's not a Christian. He's a LIAR masquerading as a servant of God. Diana Asamoah is 100% right to call out that deceiver. Christians should not tolerate these wolves who hijack the name of our Lord Jesus Christ to perpetuate EVIL and tarnish the image of our Lord and His church. Who is this Lil Win too to tell us how to handle false teachers??. These people are so deceived because they're not truly interested in God, they are just chasing after worldly riches and end up being fleeced by these deceivers. All they have is empty religion that has nothing to do with the Lord Jesus. A cheap immigration that cannot save anyone. They all need to repent.
Blantyre 2 months ago
If Adom Kyei Duah is false then who the true one in Ghana. The sad thing is you could not even give one example to buttress your argument that he is a false prophet.The hate is too much.
1. Adom Kyei claimed that God told him that his image should replace the image of Jesus that is used on calendars etc. and by doing so he exposed himself again as a fraud. 1st of all that picture is NOT an actual representation of Jesus, it is an artistic work. It is common knowledge for any Christian who knows their faith. 2ndly the Son of God himself is the image of God the Father; see Hebrews 1:3 below. The Son perfectly represents the character of the Father and shines forth His glory. There is much much more to be said about this but if you had an iota of understanding of what this means you would realise how blasphemous it is for anyone to even suggest that his image would replace the image of the Son of God, even worse that they're saying this as a revelation from God. Anyone who knows the scriptures would immediately spot him as a false prophet. Another painful aspect is imagining his off putting face as the replacement even for the fake image of Jesus that we know of.
2. The fraud was selling concoctions to his congregants and claiming that his sobolo was the blood of Jesus. One must be extremely ignorant to believe such foolishness. 1st you must be very very ignorant about the significance and value of the blood of Jesus and also of who the Lord Jesus really is to even contemplate such demonic blasphemies. Do you have any idea of the significance of the blood of the Lord in the atonement for the sons of humanity and the power that it carries?. Do you know that one drop of the blood of Christ is worth more than the whole universe? You would be disgusted if you were a true Christian, to hear such sickening comments form this evil serpent who devalues the sacrifice of The Lord Jesus Christ. But here you are defending the devil because you don't know God yourself and you don't know the Bible. How else could this snake have you so deceived. You need to repent and stop following this son of Satan. I hope he repents before he dies cuz he's nearing the grave at his age. There's a hellfire for wicked men like him who lead people away from the Lord. There's much to be said if we were to delve into scripture. The guy is a joke, I've listened to some of his teaching and it was straight up demonic stuff. I'm shocked that people follow this snake.
Hebrews 1
1 God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets, 2 has in these last days spoken to us by His Son, whom He has appointed heir of all things, through whom also He ma ... read full comment
Hebrews 1
1 God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets, 2 has in these last days spoken to us by His Son, whom He has appointed heir of all things, through whom also He made the worlds; 3 who being the brightness of His glory and the express image of His person, and upholding all things by the word of His power, when He had by Himself purged our sins, sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high,
1 Peter 1:18-19
18 knowing that you were ransomed from the futile ways inherited from your forefathers, not with perishable things such as silver or gold, 19 but with the precious blood of Christ, like that of a lamb without blemish or spot.
akwapimgyata 2 months ago
see this small boy cautioning kweku oteng, kelvin taylor mpo n fit na u lilwin, anokwa
Paa 2 months ago
Lil wayne or whatever you call yourself, fa wo kɔwe nsa nimuu no firi me so wai
Kwaku Boateng 2 months ago
TB Joshua is for Nigeria and Adom Kyei Duah is for Ghana, both are FAKE PROPHET
kk 2 months ago
or else what? somebody tell this stupid boy to sit somewhere and shut up. he can go and do boy boy at adom kyei's feet. but not all Ghanaians are as stupid as him. these actors get fiaa money they think they are now national figures.
the Ghanaian public made you, the same Ghanaian public can cancel you. so watch how you talk.
tell your adom kyei that he is not bigger than the word of God. and we can all read that word. nonsense.
WG 2 months ago
**Do you have products you wish to sell online?? Get our E-commerce Package. We will setup your online store to sell your products online and receive payments plus Comprehensive Social Media Marketing Services to reach more customers. Visit our Website: www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
Mad dog 2 months ago
Lil ugly thing called kwadwo nkansa wo ye kwasiaaa paaa
Ray 2 months ago
Komfo no fit help you,adom kyei dey die off give u so e dey worry... massa seek Jesus Christ oo agya lil wayne..
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Shut up hypocrite Kwadwo Nkansah, it's only in Ghana that fools are respected, no wonder this charlatan Adom Kyei sells Sobolo to you fools as Yesu Mogya, if you are a man as you believe urself to be why don't you go to Angel TV and the owners house.
Shaiman 2 months ago
My sobolo is not medicine . My grace powder is not medicine. My Yesu mogya is not medicine . My sticker is not medicine . I am an angel of Afronoslosis (check this on Google ).Very scary .Once all Christians were condemned , but because you have seen me , you have now been justified .
You this this inkansah boy I can now see the reason why in the Kumawood everybody hate you because you very arrogant and if you did not take care you will die before your time, who is adom kyei duah? If you if don't know ask ...
Kwadwo Nkansah my foot! Ghanaians celebrate mediocre that's why you're trending. Idiot!!!
Is Adom Kyei presenting Jesus to his followers as Lord, Master and Saviour ...
Before you criticize you must be well informed. Everything you wrote shows you don’t know much about Stephen Adom Kyei Duah how much more his sermons. I have listened to almost every high profile pastor in Ghana and I will ...
Adom Kyei Duah is a FALSE PROPHET. He's not a Christian. He's a LIAR masquerading as a servant of God. Diana Asamoah is 100% right to call out that deceiver. Christians should not tolerate these wolves who hijack the name of ...
1. Adom Kyei claimed that God told him that his image should replace the image of Jesus that is used on calendars etc. and by doing so he exposed himself again as a fraud. 1st of all that picture is NOT an actual representati ...
Hebrews 1
1 God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets, 2 has in these last days spoken to us by His Son, whom He has appointed heir of all things, through whom also He ma ...
or else what? somebody tell this stupid boy to sit somewhere and shut up. he can go and do boy boy at adom kyei's feet. but not all Ghanaians are as stupid as him. these actors get fiaa money they think they are now national ...
**Do you have products you wish to sell online?? Get our E-commerce Package. We will setup your online store to sell your products online and receive payments plus Comprehensive Social Media Marketing Services to reach more c ...
Shut up hypocrite Kwadwo Nkansah, it's only in Ghana that fools are respected, no wonder this charlatan Adom Kyei sells Sobolo to you fools as Yesu Mogya, if you are a man as you believe urself to be why don't you go to Angel ...
My sobolo is not medicine . My grace powder is not medicine. My Yesu mogya is not medicine . My sticker is not medicine . I am an angel of Afronoslosis (check this on Google ).Very scary .Once all Christians were condemned , ...