A GOOD ONE THERE, NOT LIKE THOSE FOOLS COOKING JOLLOF AND FUCKING 100 DOGS A DAY....HIGHER GHANA WE GO
Adebayor 2 months ago
Donate ur pains here.. Nigeria is truly the leading force in Africa
AttaKwame 2 months ago
The name is Ace-Liam Ankrah. what kind of Ghanaian name is Ace-Liam. idiots
Naa Deedei 2 months ago
Maybe he was named after someone?...
Sometimes 2 months ago
This is not one year child he is about three yrs
KK 2 months ago
I swear, his stated age got me wondering.
Kwaseato 2 months ago
Wagyimi too much
Ok 2 months ago
I'm really shocked about the age
Joey 2 months ago
If I remember correctly, he was one year old when he broke the record. Adults being jealous of the achievements of a one-year-old boy is a new low. Get a life. Congratulations to Ace Liam
Paa solo 2 months ago
He is definitely not a one year old child, Ghanaweb please do fact check.
They have reduced his age to deceive the public and the world. I am a victim.
Ekow 2 months ago
Solo, he set the record when he was 1 year and half. Ghanaweb should have state that explicitly to avoid any confusion. There is no deception here but rather lacks clarity.
Somewhere in the story that is even stated but i ... read full comment
Solo, he set the record when he was 1 year and half. Ghanaweb should have state that explicitly to avoid any confusion. There is no deception here but rather lacks clarity.
Somewhere in the story that is even stated but i think the headline is wrong.
Hejorle 2 months ago
Stop defending them, they have always been ignorant because they think and process everything in Akan language. It is a drawback.
Akos9 2 months ago
Great news but we need young people to be break Records in innovation and technology and not only in artists and preach.
Why don't you innovate?? 2 months ago
Sia
Sia
Mensa 2 months ago
This happened before you became a minister, Dzifa Gomashie.I hope you won't say you taught him how to draw.We know you people, thiefs of others' hard won glory
Ghanaman 2 months ago
Please, the boy's achievement has nothing to do with any political party. The present minister of tourism is congratulating him for his award....why is this a political issue?
Mensa 2 months ago
* thieves
* thieves
Let us be honest for once. This child is more than the year given to hi. Abah! Ghanaians 2 months ago
Ghanaians should be honest for christ sake. This boy is more than the years given to him.
Hejorle 2 months ago
So what really is mentally wrong with a typical Ghanaian, that they cannot recognize an error and correct without confidently publishing rubbish. Honest opinion, Twi language must be abolished. It has corrupted our dignity, global intelligence and way of life. Trying to conceal his lineage (Ace-Liam ANKRAH) and screwing up his age ‼️
Mike 2 months ago
More wins mohbad son
Naa Deedei 2 months ago
I would gave liked to see the art work that won the award. They should have displayed it in the article.
Sami Kings 2 months ago
Ghanaians are very wicked for doing age cheating with such a little child.
Ghanaians are very foolish for thinking that the world won't know that this boy is between 3 to 4 years old.
Idiots.
Ghanaians are very foolish for thinking that the world won't know that this boy is between 3 to 4 years old.
Idiots.
SMBDY 2 months ago
You'r a fool. How long have you been on the internet to miss the ruckus surounding this child 2 or so years ago ? Aboa kwasia idiot nonsense.
Wagyimi too much
Somewhere in the story that is even stated but i ...
Sia
* thieves
So what really is mentally wrong with a typical Ghanaian, that they cannot recognize an error and correct without confidently publishing rubbish. Honest opinion, Twi language must be abolished. It has corrupted our dignity, g ...
More wins mohbad son
Idiots.