Blame yourself and never invested in a woman you have not married to. Invest in only your wife not a girlfriend.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago
water sef me i no go buy give woman. if she likes you she will buy give you, first
Yew 1 month ago
100% AGREE YOU CAN TRUST NO WOMEN PERIOD
Yew 1 month ago
The Spear 1 month ago
How would you expect this guy who confessed to have spoken bad about her "a few times" to some of her friends (Who certainly must have told her, anyway) and still want her to think she had someone good to count on? You can't be eating your cake and having it.
This isn't a case of not having to never invested in a woman. I have seen women deny everything to themselves to support their men. I havve also seen women who came back their men who sponsored them.
He not only thought she was so stupid that, because he was sponsoring her, she should be his donkey to support stoically his exceedingly bad behavior.
I have video, actually. It was recorded in Mauritania. It depicted a young man who mercilessly beat a donkey for so long that I pitied the animal. He did so, and must have thought he got away with it for a long time. But that day was different.
Immediately he mounted the donkey, he bit and held his leg with his teeth. He fell from the donkey, cried in pain and did everything but the donkey held firm, spun him around. It took so many to disentangle him but he had a broken leg.
We don't trample on others as if they meant diddly squat because they're in need. I won't judge that girl, but I will never treat anyone's child I love and cherish that bad, as a gentleman. At least sometimes, we must respect ourselves first before expecting others to do the same to us.
Akos9 1 month ago
This is good news keep on doing the work of a good samaritan and your heavenly father will bless u
Charles oppong 1 month ago
You thought you were wise in your own thought,you see how u has been outsmarted by her.Swallow your bitter pills alone!
Paa solo 1 month ago
Poison yourself!!!
Truth Table 1 month ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
Run to Him and enjoy eternal life.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Mmmm 1 month ago
I love this woman's revenge
kulbogo 1 month ago
You are your own enemy man, you actual stated that you were even sleeping with her frnds, what a pathetic guy as you, the lady in question did very wel,
Stupid post 1 month ago
Gyiminii b33ma
Prince 1 month ago
In fact your issue is complicated because the lady never love you but you have also worsen the issues because you have turn into womanizer but i will urged you to concentrate your life by continue to work hard to achieve your future and stop thinking about her because it looks the lady has made her mind and i don't she will change her mind especially after you have slept with over twenty ladies.i would like to urge to see the the lady's family if they refund your money back to you and if they tells you that they can't refund your money just learn sense and concentrate life your otherwise you will continue to think about her but nothing good will come of this relationship
Ok 1 month ago
Sis man… next time open your eyes
I am a Ghanaian 1 month ago
One of the most useless media platforms in the world is Ghanaweb, I think they are the one and only useless in the world. This post kraa what benefit do we get from it.
Daniel Addo. 1 month ago
I think the girl was very smart on you. I support her behavior towards you 100% because you are a cheat and not serious in life. How can you sleep with over 20 women and expect your girlfriend to still be with you after knowing your secrets. The most annoying aspect is that you even disgraced her to to your other women.
I think you need to carry your own cross pay for all the loans you acquired to sponser. Next time behave wisely.
NTTF-BABY INCOME 1 month ago
Dance to the beat of your own drum after sleeping with all those women
Nje 1 month ago
What do u want us to tell u. Pay ur debts and learn the person of ur life .
Boy, Cry cry cry! 1 month ago
Boy, cry very well but thank God she did not poison you. Find a way and pay your debt and afterwards start a new life. As for a new girl you can get plenty if you have money but next time be honest to God and partner. Never joke with a woman.
andriod 1 month ago
senseless guy, you think you are smart, you were cheating on her but expect her to be faithful to you?
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago
are you her fada? kwasia
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
But you too why? She had waited for this opportunity and you gave it to her on a golden platter. Now she is laughing at you in mind and saying kudos. Next time.
Edi 1 month ago
BEEN THERE DONE THAT NEVER EVER TRUST A WOMEN , MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE BROTHER KARMAS IS A BITCH GOD WILL PUNISH HER
Nana 1 month ago
Don’t worry too much about her. I know a lot about women in Canada and she will come back or she will work and pay it to another man that is what they do here
Kojo 1 month ago
Forget about her fast ,no one gives a shit about her in canada where they have beautiful honorable ladys . get ewe women or northern women and they will make you happy ,my brother move on
Nii_Massup 1 month ago
As boyz dey always chant fear women abi you nor hear am , now see oh see
Ghinstigator 1 month ago
Ghanaweb, you people should stop with these fake stories using Nigerian movies to pretend as if it's real. Commot for there!
EXPORT/IMPORTER 1 month ago
My Brother drink water .... there are men who have children with thier wives had the opportunity of travelling abroad and that is the end of the relationship so ...... Dont kill yourself learn your lessons and move on .. Life is always not FAIR MY Brother
Lol 1 month ago
Akwa wei paa
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago
THIS IS A GOOD LESSON LEARNED. IN FUTURE, TEACH YOUR SONS TO BE VERY CAREFUL OF HUMAN BEINGS, MORESO, WHEN IT COMES TO THE OPPOSITE SEX. "OYIWA"
How would you expect this guy who confessed to have spoken bad about her "a few times" to some of her friends (Who certainly must have told her, anyway) and still want her to think she had someone good to count on? You can't ...
Poison yourself!!!
ONLY Jesus saves.
Gyiminii b33ma
In fact your issue is complicated because the lady never love you but you have also worsen the issues because you have turn into womanizer but i will urged you to concentrate your life by continue to work hard to achieve your ...
I think the girl was very smart on you. I support her behavior towards you 100% because you are a cheat and not serious in life. How can you sleep with over 20 women and expect your girlfriend to still be with you after knowi ...
Boy, cry very well but thank God she did not poison you. Find a way and pay your debt and afterwards start a new life. As for a new girl you can get plenty if you have money but next time be honest to God and partner. Never j ...
are you her fada? kwasia
My Brother drink water .... there are men who have children with thier wives had the opportunity of travelling abroad and that is the end of the relationship so ...... Dont kill yourself learn your lessons and move on .. Life ...
Akwa wei paa