I was probably the cause of NPP’s 2024 defeat - Michael Blackson

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ebeii! 2 months ago

Thank you Blankson. Your input noted, though. But it was a critical mass build up. The looting, combined with ego, disdain and arrogance was unbearable. With Hiroshima- Nagasaki atomic bomb power, primed to explode

• Benji 2 months ago

NPP themselves were the cause of their 2024 defeat. They showed Ghanaians pepper. lol

• Truth be told 2 months ago

No Bro, You were not the cause if their defeat. The defeat was coming, with or without you.

• Adzei 2 months ago

Kwasea, delusional. What did you do?

• KofSam 2 months ago

Thanks you Blankson for exposing the NPP . It was so disgraceful that a party official offered to help you if only you could bribe him.

• YOUR PRESIDENT TOOK BRIBES FROM AIRBUS 2 months ago

That was international news after long investigations by governments in several countries. What do you say to the Ford Saga?

• Thanks for adding your voice 2 months ago

You were not the only one but adding your voice did make q difference. If all celebrities will learn to lend thier voices when things go south, ghana will be a better place

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Heck no. Most Ghanaians who voted for the NDC don't even know that this Blackson guy even exists. Blackson is full of himself.

• Kaya Man 2 months ago

10% of $ 1 million is $100,000.00 and not $10,000.00.

• xixu 2 months ago

OFF!!!

• xixu 2 months ago

get the FRIGGING OFF

• Joy 2 months ago

You are not. Npp lost last election because of their thiefy lifestyle and lies of infrastructure buildings

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

You're a damn liar, Blackson.

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Enough of this npp lose,they were bound to loose because they showed Ghanaians pepper and greatly under performed,it was as if a family verses Ghanaians,they are so evil that they will be in opposition for a while.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

Ugly motherfucker. No you weren't. You attention seeking z lister. off asshole

• Complete BS ** 2 months ago

He thinks highly of himself paa . Nonsense.