Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Frankie 2 months ago
We all know your head is big k3k3, no sense. You only talk sh.t and couldn't look after your money. You are struggling to be noticed by Mahama but he too knows you're stupid.
Tanko Laptop 2 months ago
Bullfrog, you see one million ghs before? Maybe you mean 100ghs in old cedis.
PETER 2 months ago
i wonder sef
Arthurmills 2 months ago
Look at this one too!! You wanted a short and easy way to make money and you went and played chacha with Menzgold and lost your money on a purely private scam transaction and you blame it on the government? Where is you brains? Anyway, look at his face even like a bulldog. No sense in your head.
James 2 months ago
Just shut up. You made yourself by available for that broke to dupe you.
Naaniema 2 months ago
So under Mahama's watch. ,you can go for your money for Akufo Addo to have some peace. As he's the one who took your money to Menzgold
Kk 2 months ago
Your stupidity caused your loss. Not Akufo Addo. Only a fool invests in a product explicitly called fool's gold
K 1 month ago
I’m enjoying the comments
Yaw 2 months ago
Look at him, Kumtusa.... Hahaha
Chris Milan 2 months ago
Listen to this useless and stupid villager you greediness and ignorance has send you to this corner ..OFUI
Augustine 2 months ago
Silly Cocoon
Jacob Amponsah 2 months ago
This guy is not serious koraaa!
And so what??
Did you know how many people who lost their own cash through DKM, God is love and many more.
And so what??
Did you know how many people who lost their own cash through DKM, God is love and many more.
Mummies 2 months ago
Kwasia man...
Nsem hunu 2 months ago
did he control your brain to go and invest there. You lost money because of your greed. Accept and move on.
You have mental issues, seek help 2 months ago
Did Akufo Addo hold your hands to go and invest at Menzgold?
Kaya Man 2 months ago
You are a big fool to have fallen in the hands of a scammer; and you blame Akufo Adoo for it?
Son of Man. 2 months ago
In the Westhen world, Individuals and government and State bodies helps builds up genius talents in the long run young Youths communities and the country at large do benefit because they give back to society but in Ghana and Africa it's called PHDS "Pull Him Down Syndrome " Shame to Akofo Adolescent and NPP Government and those fools writing silly retritions here it's called Witchcraft.
KOFI 2 months ago
What is the meaning of what you have written?
How does it relate to the issue @ at stake???
AK 2 months ago
Absolute nonsense. You took a risk for more money and you lost. Now you are playing politics with your stupid decision. How dare you speak against Akuffo Addo? Mr know all Bullgod, next time get a Financial Advisor to help you.
Jack 2 months ago
Why don't u let Mahama collect it for you?? Isn't it why you voted for Dead Goat Mahama??? Stupid fool,Bull-shit...
Bily Bones 2 months ago
Bulubulu,did Akuffo march you to Menz Gold to surrender your money,ofui your face like a pinched frog..... kwaseato, gyimii gyimii
Kweku 2 months ago
Did Akuffo Addo ask you to take your money to Menzgold for unrealistic and unreasonable interest rates? Bulllgod should take Menzgold to court for his money and not government for payment
Kwame 2 months ago
AA-AA so losing a million cedis at Menzgold is not anybody'S doing but Akufo-Addo,Bullgog? When your money is still with Naam1
Kwaku OBENG. 2 months ago
That was stupid of you for giving your money to someone to work to share the profit with you. It shows laziness and lack of ideas. Wise up, moron.
i wonder sef
Look at this one too!! You wanted a short and easy way to make money and you went and played chacha with Menzgold and lost your money on a purely private scam transaction and you blame it on the government? Where is you brain ...
Silly Cocoon
And so what??
Kwasia man...
In the Westhen world, Individuals and government and State bodies helps builds up genius talents in the long run young Youths communities and the country at large do benefit because they give back to society but in Ghana and ...
Absolute nonsense. You took a risk for more money and you lost. Now you are playing politics with your stupid decision. How dare you speak against Akuffo Addo? Mr know all Bullgod, next time get a Financial Advisor to help yo ...
The comments are so ‘sweet’. I’m enjoying them.