Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xpp0p
Ike 2 months ago
Person wey never marry go dey give lecture for marriage?
Akosua 2 months ago
You don't have to be married to have knowledge about certain issues in life. Most of our young ladies are in love with the idea of marriage for the wrong reasons. The big puffy dress, the party and often not ready for the hard work required to make the marriage work. Also pier and family pressure to get marriage. You have to be mentally prepared and lower expectation on the men because rome was not built in a day. DR ZENATOR HAS THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS HER OPINION MARRIED OR NOT.
Ike 2 months ago
So tell me how virgin fit give advise for how to make sex? How person wey never play football fit become coach for Chelsea? She get right make she talk about relationship, boyfriend and girlfriend matters. She no qualify to preach marriage or give instruction I beg.
Koffi 2 months ago
You are right, Doc. Zane. Thanks, you understand the whole system. God bless you, Hon.
Marriage is not a necessity, don't rush into it!!!! 2 months ago
Marriage is a strict compatibility 'venture'. The unfortunate thing is, most people see it as a necessity and a compulse but the truth is a big NO. Marriage is an emotional/spiritual bond of understanding, that's why two couples no matter how successful they are in wealth still break up. REAL NATURAL MARRIAGE HAS ITS BASICALLY STRONG FOUNDATION ON COMPATIBILITY, not money nor wealth. Don't just marry because people marry, and say you are also old to marry. Marriages nowadays don't have significance.
KOFI 2 months ago
Your focus on COMPATIBILITY as the sole basis for marriage reflects a problem with contemporary views on the institution. Traditionally, marriage centres on duty; love is not essential, and compatibility matters even less. Compatibility is simply a fleeting state, and as people’s minds and circumstances change, what is comfortable now can feel inadequate later. When marriage relies exclusively on compatibility, serious issues arise because it is an unstable foundation. Failing to honour duty within marriage leads to significant problems.
Furthermore, describing marriage as a COMPULSION often fuels negative sentiment toward it and undermines its value, so it is a go to tactic which emotionally achieve an aim but in the long term devastates societies. Marriage should be actively supported, with a positive DEFAULT attitude. Over the past 60 years or so, much of the Western world has criticised marriage and eroded its foundational principles in pursuit of modern values, sexual freedom, and self-determination. Although these developments are celebrated, the consequences are evident: declining birth rates and an increase in difficult social behaviours; recalcitrant and feral children are now the norm. The promotion of single motherhood and the breakdown of traditional marriage have led to societal challenges. As a result, Western nations now seek young workers to sustain their economies. My perspective comes from extensive reading, including during and after my Law studies at Bloomsbury.
Figures like Doc Zanetor may frame marriage negatively after their own failures, but the evidence shows these shifts have damaged social structures, both nearby and far away.
Thank you.
Marriage is not a necessity, don't rush into it!!!! 2 months ago
Your portion of opinion centres around tradition. It wasn't stated anywhere in the comment that compatibility is the sole basis for marriage but rather the strongest basic foundation among others which is mostly ignored. Meanwhile, traditions are community centred and vary geographically, which makes your point a half baked analogy.
You would understand my point better if you broadened thinking to the realms of emotions and natural purpose of bonding, aside your humanly infused responsibilities. It is out of the compatible bondings that responsibilities emerge. You are welcome to come again.
KOFI 2 months ago
I quote quote you wrote. - "Marriage is a strict compatibility 'venture'. The unfortunate thing is, most people see it as a necessity and a compulse but the truth is a big NO."
You are of the opinion that for a marriage t ... read full comment
I quote quote you wrote. - "Marriage is a strict compatibility 'venture'. The unfortunate thing is, most people see it as a necessity and a compulse but the truth is a big NO."
You are of the opinion that for a marriage to be successful, it is strictly or firmly base on two people who should be compatible. If not, you will have to explain your first sentence.
Please accept that you have changed your opinion.
Now, marriage is a tradition and a well tested one which has protected societies ever since we have existed on this earth. In my view, it is the oldest tradition of our existence. The understanding of marriage can vary and continues to be evolve over time but the ones which have lasted whatever the tradition is are those based on DUTY to each other. For how long can compatibility last?
OGyam 2 months ago
@Kofi, compatiblity is the most salient part in marriage. Those who are compatible hardly argue or quarrel becuase they think alike..
On a slightly different note, I have shared flats with Ghanaians and other black people ... read full comment
@Kofi, compatiblity is the most salient part in marriage. Those who are compatible hardly argue or quarrel becuase they think alike..
On a slightly different note, I have shared flats with Ghanaians and other black people which has always led to problems. I lived with Japanese and Italians as flat mates for years, trust me, we never,ever argued once over snything.
Anthony Adusei 2 months ago
We want to know if she's speaking from the textbooks or from experience. Planning and preparation play a big role but they cannot be used to measure its success.
SHEILA 2 months ago
Silly born-three woman, what experience do you have to talk about this topic?
Papanii 2 months ago
Why the insult. Is anything wrong with her views on marriage? Being born 3 is a blessing because children are a gift from God. Don't forget there are lots of women in our societies who are seriously hoping to get just one child from their womb.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
The question is who is in charge of her machine??? Who is operating her machine???. Because she is a beautiful lady by all standard so I want to know so I can present my CV I beg.
She can reach me on my last 30 number hmmmm ... read full comment
The question is who is in charge of her machine??? Who is operating her machine???. Because she is a beautiful lady by all standard so I want to know so I can present my CV I beg.
She can reach me on my last 30 number hmmmmm.
VILLAGECHILD 2 months ago
YOU CAN HAVE SIDE-CHICK WHILE STILL HAVING HUSBAND
(You can cook Stew while still cooking Rice )
KofSam 2 months ago
Good advice Dr Zenator
Joy 2 months ago
Shut up girl. Marriage is the best union on earth. Sad you are single and non of your baby daddy married you.
SADLY GOOD INTENTIONS AND HOPW ARE NOT ENOUGH TO BUILD A SUCCESSFUL OR HAPPY MARRIAGE. SUCCESFUL AND HAPPY MARRIAGES ARE THE RESULT OF SACRIFICE , CONSIDERATION, COMMITMENT AND CONSTANT SERIOUS INVESTMENT IN TIME AND EFFORT 2 months ago
Nobody can build a viable marriage on HOPE alone. Hope implies that the success of your marriage depend primarily on events that you have no control over. Nothing could be further from the truth. For example, if I buy a lottery ticket, I hope to win a jack pot (an outcome I have no control over). MARRIAGE IS NOT A LOTTERY. THE MARRIAGE EXPERIENCE IS SIMILAR TO A PERSON SETTING OUT TO BUILD A HOUSE. They first check that they have the resources (money, time to commence the project, they carefully choose their building materials, get qualified builders to help them carry this out. And as anybody who has ever built a house knows, nothing ever goes strictly according to plan. All sorts of problems and difficulties invariably crop up such as the cost of materials going up, unexpected shortages of building materials etc. All of these can cause serious delays. Sometimes the forces of nature such as rainstorms, floods are the problem and other times thieves, or unreliable workers cause difficulties. Cost overruns may also be because of an unexpected reduction in one’s income or cash flow.
Sickness and other unforeseen events can all impact the building project in a negative way.
HOWEVER, MOST PEOPLE RECOGNISE THAT THESE PROBLEMS WILL NOT DETER THEM IN THEIR DETERMINATION TO FINNISH BUILDING THEIR HOME.
Then of course there is the final stages when they must furnish the house. In Ghana it can take anywhere from 5,10 ,15 years to complete a building and adequately furnish it. When the house is completed, they then go in switch on the lights, turn on the fans or air conditioner, put up their feet and switch on the TV (if they have one) turn on the taps and spend their first glorious night in their own house. They may even throw a party to celebrate their achievement. When they look back, they no longer remember the pain, hassle, frustration, nasty and dishonest workmen they may have had to deal with. The temporary setbacks, the sacrifice, the periods of frustration and even despair were all worth it because they can now see the fruits of their labour. Others will look at them with admiration or envy. WHEN IT IS ALL ACCOMPLISHED, THEY HAVE THE QUIET SATISFACTION OF KNOWING THAT THEIR EFFORT, SACRIFICE AND SOMETIMES PAIN WERE ALL WELL WORTH IT AND THEY HAVE THE EVIDENCE BEFORE THEIR EYES. THEY DID NOT HAVE TO STEAL FROM ANYONE OR MURDER ANYBODY TO GET TO THE FINISHING LINE. NOW THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT A SUCCESFUL MARRIAGE LOOKS LIKE. CONTENTMENT IN MARRIAGE IS ONLY ACHEIVED AFTER CONSTANT SERIOUS INVESTMENT OF TIME AND EFORT. MARRIAGE WORKS BEST WHEN BOTH PARTNERS ARE "GIVERS" RATHER THAN "TAKERS", WHEN BOTH SIDES SHOW CONSIDERATION AND RESPECT TO ONE ANOTHER AND WHEN BOTH SIDES KEEP MARRIAGE A SACRED UNION THAT EXCLUDES ALL OTHERS. HAVING A SHARED STRONG FAITH MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE BECAUSE BOTH HAVE A GUIDE BOOK OR MAP THEY AGREE TO CAREFULLY FOLLOW. Amos 3:3 New Living Translation
Can two people walk together without agreeing on the direction?
DOOBIA 2 months ago
She's not qualified and doesn't have the moral right to give that advice
Asare 2 months ago
I want her contact. In fact I like her so much
Kj 2 months ago
Don't mind her. She doesn't want to change the name Rawlings she bears for another man's name.
Paa Pee 2 months ago
She rushed into marriage with Herbert Mensah as the President daughter with a big ego and a bad attitude and the marriage failed. So she is nor against marriage. Her parents married for a very long time and went through a lot but stay together because they sacrificed their lives for each order and were not selfish.
Because you are not married
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........yo ...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...
You don't have to be married to have knowledge about certain issues in life. Most of our young ladies are in love with the idea of marriage for the wrong reasons. The big puffy dress, the party and often not ready for the har ...
So tell me how virgin fit give advise for how to make sex? How person wey never play football fit become coach for Chelsea? She get right make she talk about relationship, boyfriend and girlfriend matters. She no qualify to p ...
Marriage is a strict compatibility 'venture'. The unfortunate thing is, most people see it as a necessity and a compulse but the truth is a big NO. Marriage is an emotional/spiritual bond of understanding, that's why two coup ...
Your focus on COMPATIBILITY as the sole basis for marriage reflects a problem with contemporary views on the institution. Traditionally, marriage centres on duty; love is not essential, and compatibility matters even less. Co ...
Your portion of opinion centres around tradition. It wasn't stated anywhere in the comment that compatibility is the sole basis for marriage but rather the strongest basic foundation among others which is mostly ignored. Mean ...
You are of the opinion that for a marriage t ...
On a slightly different note, I have shared flats with Ghanaians and other black people ...
Why the insult. Is anything wrong with her views on marriage? Being born 3 is a blessing because children are a gift from God. Don't forget there are lots of women in our societies who are seriously hoping to get just one chi ...
She can reach me on my last 30 number hmmmm ...
Good advice Dr Zenator
Nobody can build a viable marriage on HOPE alone. Hope implies that the success of your marriage depend primarily on events that you have no control over. Nothing could be further from the truth. For example, if I buy a lotte ...
She rushed into marriage with Herbert Mensah as the President daughter with a big ego and a bad attitude and the marriage failed. So she is nor against marriage. Her parents married for a very long time and went through a lot ...