Adom Kyei-Duah's followers storm another church over 'concoction' allegations

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Abukari Computer 2 months ago

Wooaa look at this. They must be ashamed of themselves.

• Burkina 2 months ago

Ghana is no more free as Kwame Nkruma predicted. Now if anyone criticise the President either police or National security will come for him. If you criticise a King his subjects will come for you, if you criticise a pastor hi ...

• Nana 2 months ago

Someone insulted a King of high reputation and you are calling it criticism. l don't subscribe to attack of individuals who insult the elderly but those of you who see insults as criticism should think twice because someone p ...

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Look to the Saviour and be saved.
    His name is Jesus.
    ONLY Jesus saves.....

• Nash 2 months ago

Enti Heaven akwantufo) paa ni? God deliver my family from these money making companies. Help us to know you ourselves but not through anyone
    . In the name of Jesus. Amen.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Today's date is 29th and you say it happened on the 30th?Be serious.

• Ggg 2 months ago

This adom kyei where he go collect his juju from strong oo.if he tell his people to lick his anus for salvation they would..

• Theoking 2 months ago

Ghanaweb editors should back up their games because they're not being serious at all. Today's date is 29th September, 2025 which means 30th September 2025 is tomorrow. So how did Ghanaweb get that date and the story from. So ...

• Nsafoah 2 months ago

hahahaha. Kristosom paa na yaanom ɛɛtwe no abasa abasa saa no..? Tweaaaaa

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Stupid foolish stray dogs led by idiot with no manners and dignity. Only idiots will buy sobolo for more than 20gh cedis. Unintelligent idiots

• PK 2 months ago

Foolishness on display. When others are inventing things, most of our people are engaged in conspiracy and spiritual nonsense.

• Top Shatta 2 months ago

Look at this foolish church members dem fighting in the name of Jusus Christ God will punish all of yuh GUYS

• Nana 2 months ago

Eie Ghana, asem ooo. When some churches and preachers are talking about salvation and Devine mercies, some uneducated fools who see their pastor as " GOD " are exhibiting their ignorance and stupidity.

• Mike. 2 months ago

Criticism without insulin is allowed. After all we are in the Banana Republic.

• Kk 2 months ago

This Adom Kyei foolish man is a demon who is leading a cult in Ghana. The earlier the State took action the better. He is a demon who has infiltrated Christianity and leading hoardes to hell. His stupid church must be shut d ...

• Seriously oo 2 months ago

Stupid madness what is this and can u fight for God hypocrite hmmm God help us

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Oh how wonderful it must be to be found wondering in gullible zombieville.

• Osei 2 months ago

What is forgiveness in Religion

• JD 2 months ago

religion is indeed the opium of the massess!

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This church, its leader and members are always in the news for something untoward. It seems they should really examine themsey properly. Some lawless church members

• 1 2 months ago

Like Hausa will say, wawa

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago

THE VERY SAD REALITY IS THAT MOST PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES RELIGIOUS PEOPLE ARE MOST OFTEN BRAINWASHED IDIOTS.