Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
I WAS THERE. THE PLACE WAS PACKED WOOOOW 2 months ago
Best show in Kumasi by far. Well done Sark
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…— ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…—“
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once................or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ablekuma Van Damme 2 months ago
Asanteman we support our own anyway anywhere. May God bless Asanteman and all Akans
Kofi GA see 2 months ago
Good show, but the video coverage was very poor ,,next time they should invite Nija camera and video coverage teams so that people watching from homes will feel the vibe too.....
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 months ago
KWASIA TAKE YOU FOOLISH NAIJA NONSENSE SOMEWHERE
Bk 2 months ago
Look at these delusional fools. How far is your stupid twi music known other than your bush villages in Ghana compared to Nigerian music
Truth Table 2 months ago
From Accra to Yaounde, ONLY Jesus saves.
Think about this everyday.
Hagoa. 2 months ago
Shata came to do damage control after the lambo issues. He should be thankful to Sark.
R 2 months ago
Pi is a new digital currency that you need only a smartphone to mine. Download the Pi Network app on Play Store or App Store and use my invitation code (RockMensah) to join and start mining.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
…— ...
Nice one