Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Adwoa 3 months ago
Toilet dr mumu seraki
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Lol...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xx55
Lord Lugard 3 months ago
Is she normal
Fuseini MacBook 3 months ago
The worst breed among the black race. Nigerians.
C.q 3 months ago
Sorry my dear, the world has no time for such nonsense. You sat down and thought deeply and came up with this? Is it an invention or innovation? This is sad indeed. I know you can do better sha!
Akos9 3 months ago
My sister u are saying GWR is not your boss why did u ask them to sleep with 100 men ,GWR know that u have already slept with more than 100 men so they don't need to worry themselves about u sleeping with 100 men so tell GWR u want increase it to 1000 men
Hagoa. 3 months ago
You couldn't come out with anything good but sex issues. Stupid girl. Thankfully those at GWR are not like us blacks. Take your bade energy somewhere else.
Hagoa. 3 months ago
#bad.
#bad.
ABDULRAZAK MANKIND 3 months ago
Hmm!
Hmm!
ABDULRAZAK MANKIND 3 months ago
This thing should be limited to field sports only or else mankind will soon vie for GWR of all activities including killing,rape, stealing and all sort of bad acts.
Qwerty 3 months ago
Wait oo, n some guys will respond to her call to sleep with her?
I guess all be ‘pillow’ naw.
At the very least, she shd be a little attractive. How will they get an erection with these looks?
KG 3 months ago
I wonder. How can I get errection on seeing this face.
Alba 3 months ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
THESE SMELLY CURSED ZOO ANIMALS ARE THE MOST STUPID
CREATURES ON THE PLANET...NAIJA MUST GO
It’s only God I fear! 3 months ago
Do you really fear God?
hmm 3 months ago
please add me to be 101
hmm 3 months ago
please add me to be 101
Dada B 3 months ago
Stupid girl!
Mohammed Tolon. 3 months ago
Hmm, how then do you fear God by intending to do or already doing what He prohibits?
Opoku 3 months ago
A devil incarnate. Who cares if you even sleep with the devil himself.Nonsensical news.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Stinking slut, why not propose sleeping with one hundred dogs?
Samurai 3 months ago
STD Promax loading....
Abuay 3 months ago
Pls don't allow this one entry to Ghana oo or we're dead.
WHO CARES NOW
Toilet dr mumu seraki
Lol...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the ...
Is she normal
My sister u are saying GWR is not your boss why did u ask them to sleep with 100 men ,GWR know that u have already slept with more than 100 men so they don't need to worry themselves about u sleeping with 100 men so tell GWR ...
#bad.
Hmm!
Hahahaha
Do you really fear God?
please add me to be 101
Stupid girl!
STD Promax loading....