This lady is so R E A L...!!!!! She's not one of those F A K E S. And she's so, so beautiful. I wish her a very good partner and a successful career
Rock 3 months ago
Want to join Pi network but need an invitation code? Download the app on Play Store or App Store and use my free invitation code (RockMensah) to join for free.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Yeah, most women try so hard to suppress the fact they need men in their lives. Men never do that and that's pride. Feminine pride that has led to a rebellious generation of women...URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xx
Truth Table 3 months ago
From archaeology to zoology, ONLY Jesus saves.
All should seek Him and live.
Truth Be Told 3 months ago
Whenever I see Sefa, I see a girl who missed her way, and I see a gal who missed her true calling in life, but its not too late, if she will humble herself and seek the Lord, the Lord will redirect her path. She is not supposed to be doing the music that she is doing. She is supposed to be a very influential leader, and a very wealthy business woman, that is the star thats on her head, and she is supposed to lead many young girls to Jesus Christ, but look??? RUN to JESUS CHRIST, its not too late, pick up the ashes, pick up what is left of you, and out of the ashes beauty will arise!!! Isn't HE the ONE who gives beauty for ashes???
Akos9 3 months ago
My sister it's normal to cry sometimes and to smile sometimes and that's what is called life.
Asenpa 3 months ago
Ok. Stop your job if you can't stand the pressure. Suck it up, you cry baby.
Kofi 3 months ago
She should understand those are some of the hazards of her chosen occupation. Every occupation comes with its hazards. So, she has to put up or find something that has fewer hazards.
James 3 months ago
It's a lie, she is crying because things are not going as planned with her career.
To S3fa 3 months ago
Its not working out because although you're praying to God, you're doing this music thing that he did not ask you to do. In fact he actually told you not to do it, and out of your own stubbornness you went ahead into it, and now you're praying that he should bless what he hates. Massa please go and find yourself and reconnect with God. No one is asking U to go and dance in front of people and after that go and cry to your mum. You did music for 2 things, you have always wanted to be famous, and you thought money would come saaa, but that is not the path that God has for you. Go back to the Lord and He will redirect you, you are still very young and your future is still very bright. You're very beautiful, but please learn to cover your breast,...everything you're doing now, you're not supposed to be doing. Why are you showing us your breast and you're calling on the name of the Lord at the same time. Please be holy and serve God on his terms, and not on your own terms.
AMAK 3 months ago
Yes she’s very real. Janet Jackson and many more celebrities have said the same things. The truth is the greatest King Solomon who was once the richest and wisest person in the world once said everything under the sun is futility or vanity. Yet many people are struggling to become these. Many celebrities around the world end up committing suicide . Have you ever wondered why?
Truly 3 months ago
Which spotlight? Just dont flow with your self hype and wishful one. stay low key to learn your trade even better, work with more critics to refine your music,.... One hit and you want Jennifer Lopez buzz?
The-ONE 3 months ago
It's funny how, our mentality is religion and yet still we are suffering and struggling in our everyday life. God brought us all into this world with different talents and features. If someone stumbles in life then he or she don't know Jesus, our mindset is where we are today as a country. Look at Botswana, Morocco, Algeria, South Africa and some of the African countries, you can tell even with religion been the centre of everything they're doing well. We're our own enemies yet we want to make it sound as if you come to Jesus you're in heaven or things will go your way all the time. There's up and downs in life, it's normal. The cars and trotro that we sit in, you think the person who invented it was saying Jesus everyday. These inventions didn't happen in a church, days and nights, years after years these people tried and that is what we're all enjoying today. God watches us all, and has breakthrough for each person in many ways. We don't even know Sefa's personal lifestyle, let alone to be making judgements.
Grandpa 3 months ago
Those who work on TV, receptionist, police all go through this emotional torcher, some occupations are designed to drain your energy unless you learn detachment, you will never enjoy your fame
Ibn Ibn 3 months ago
S3fa, ups and downs of life is normal likewise crying. We all do sometimes. Just remain true to yourself, talk to loveones or better still talk to a counsellor if the need be.
We are imperfect, life is not fair and society ... read full comment
S3fa, ups and downs of life is normal likewise crying. We all do sometimes. Just remain true to yourself, talk to loveones or better still talk to a counsellor if the need be.
We are imperfect, life is not fair and society pretends not to see your struggles till its too late. Thankfully its God who keeps tume and determines outcomes. Dont relax, keep talking to Him to show you the way and direct your path. He is merciful.
Love you so much from afar to the extent my wife is getting jealous. Stay strong
Hmmm 3 months ago
I think it high time she settles down and get married and raise a family. That is what she needs and missing in her life now. She should never think of born one for it won’t help her.
Accranie 3 months ago
@If You're A Graduate Waiting For An Employer/ To Return Your Call/ Helping These Indiginous Stars Write Their Storys/WorkSpace Experience Can Be A WorthWhile Endeavour/ It Gives One Exposure/ Brings In Some Income& A Filler
Yeah, most women try so hard to suppress the fact they need men in their lives. Men never do that and that's pride. Feminine pride that has led to a rebellious generation of women...URGENT: End this month powerfully with this ...
Whenever I see Sefa, I see a girl who missed her way, and I see a gal who missed her true calling in life, but its not too late, if she will humble herself and seek the Lord, the Lord will redirect her path. She is not suppos ...
Its not working out because although you're praying to God, you're doing this music thing that he did not ask you to do. In fact he actually told you not to do it, and out of your own stubbornness you went ahead into it, and ...
Yes she’s very real. Janet Jackson and many more celebrities have said the same things. The truth is the greatest King Solomon who was once the richest and wisest person in the world once said everything under the sun is fu ...
It's funny how, our mentality is religion and yet still we are suffering and struggling in our everyday life. God brought us all into this world with different talents and features. If someone stumbles in life then he or she ...
We are imperfect, life is not fair and society ...