Don't tempt the devil...you could have as well be in your room and offer this same prayers to your GOD and he HE will still answer you. You think the world belongs to you right....h ... read full comment
Do you think the devil is afraid of you?
Don't tempt the devil...you could have as well be in your room and offer this same prayers to your GOD and he HE will still answer you. You think the world belongs to you right....hm
Benji 2 months ago
God didn't tell him his phone would be snatched? Religious freaks.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Grandpa 2 months ago
Ghanaweb are you guy's serious at all? Someone was rob and is entertainment news for you you guys
Oga Nyash 2 months ago
He deserves it. Was he not testing his belief in Jesus? And what was the response? The holy Spirit made someone take the phone from him. Next tam. Gyimiii !!!
mosese 2 months ago
forgive and forget, just my buy another iphone
Seriously oo 2 months ago
Next time do that again Man U lack knowledge seriously the road is not for u
UK de3 like Lagos sef good 2 months ago
Lagos sef be safe paaa London
Nii Adjei Sowa 2 months ago
Lagos is safer than New York. I have been working with Guinness Nigeria since 2017, and nothing bad has ever happened to me. We only create fears to justify our laziness, even the London streets are not safe, Ashaiman and Taifa are better than London
Markito 2 months ago
These stolen phones, cars etc from the streets of London/UK would end up in Africa, Asia where there's ready market to buy them. It's what's fueling the rampant stealing
Maame 2 months ago
Okay. We'll use you for the debate "Lagos is Safer Than New York". We'll site because Nii Adjei Sowa has worked safely in Lagos for years, Lagos is Safer than New York. I believe strongly we'll win, hands down.
Tutu 2 months ago
Just unfortunate, this is too bad
Marshall Arpoh 2 months ago
You have the powers to change the lives of people with prayers but you could not prevent this calamity by your prayers.Hmm.
Bola man 2 months ago
You didn't need walking in the street blessing people. You could have done that in your room. Unless you were going around seeking for people to join your church.
Shades 2 months ago
If the phone was on contract then he’s in debt but hopefully he insured the phone. If it’s insured, it will be replaced
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
So what ever happened to the religious teaching about 'turning the other cheek'? Should this quack pastor not have invited the phone-snatcher to come back and snatch another of the phones that he probably was carrying in his pocket?
Do you think the devil is afraid of you?
Don't tempt the devil...you could have as well be in your room and offer this same prayers to your GOD and he HE will still answer you. You think the world belongs to you right....h ...
Lagos is safer than New York. I have been working with Guinness Nigeria since 2017, and nothing bad has ever happened to me. We only create fears to justify our laziness, even the London streets are not safe, Ashaiman and Ta ...
So what ever happened to the religious teaching about 'turning the other cheek'? Should this quack pastor not have invited the phone-snatcher to come back and snatch another of the phones that he probably was carrying in his ...