'Women, rival priests will be his downfall' – Prophet Amoako Atta warns priest's father

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Jeremiah 2 months ago

Is this man from GOD? how can you praise saintanic kingdom to grow,wooow by their words we shall know them.(ephesians 5:8-)

• Gbeze Gbormita 2 months ago

By their fruits they shall be known. He did not tell pastors to live a just life to propagate the gospel but rather give advice to a kid fetish priest of how to protech him from being destroyed by women.

This world, nawa!

• FAKE MAN OF GOD. 2 months ago

This man seems to love publicity above all else. It is only a fake Pastor who will accept idol worship

• A pastor giving advice on how to protect a fetish? 2 months ago

No wonder. The wickedness of Ghanaians has made them lose confidence so any idiot calling himself a prophet is followed.

• Evans 2 months ago

@Jeremiah ask ooooo ask again.Is this man from God. I don't know why these our Pastors today take delight in meddling in affairs that have no bearing on thier vocation.Instead of going about to preach Christ to perishing soul ...

• Gasco 2 months ago

The the same pastors are sleeping with small small girls all over the place, but are not destroyed by women, fake and corrupt pastors.

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago

CONFUSION. A so-called 'pastor' advising idolaters to advance the kingdom of Satan??.Well this dude is a prophet of Satan, that's for sure. Make your stance clear man. People like yourself, Ajagurajah, Tsiriabosom, Azuka, Ado ...

• Aba Sam 2 months ago

Take the seven (7) years old boy to school.

• Boy Siki 2 months ago

WHAT HAS SCHOOL DONE FOR YOU???

• Seriously oo 2 months ago

Hmmm man of God hmmmm I don’t understand hmmm u don’t preach Christ again hmmm I want know where do stand are u a man of God or a man of Baal?

• kk 2 months ago

how can dis boy be okomfo anokye.....

there is more mistakes from the boy......spiritism is knowledge,spirit and power......but the boy is only depending on the his gods........maybe could pass his text or become azaaaa ...

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago

We are not interested in the standard operating procedures of Satan and demons. REPENT idolaters. The Most High God, YAHWEH will punish idol worshippers severely if they don't repent. The Lord Jesus will wipe away all this FI ...

• Bro kwesi 2 months ago

Osofo this one too bi ur
    Matter

• Opoo man 2 months ago

ALL THE TIME APTL AMOAKO ATTA IS ENGAGING SHALLOW AND UNNECESSARY ISSUES FOR CHEAP FAME

• MANKIND 2 months ago

PROPHEEEEEETY PROPHEEEEETY!!!!! HE!HE!HEEE!!

• 3tw3 ba 2 months ago

Hahaha that's too funny!! You be small odwan for this one. Odwan

• Apo 2 months ago

Haha. Asem ben kuraa ni o. Awurade bra begyi yen o eeeish

• Nihoa 2 months ago

Master a house divided against itself can not stand! Seriously what are you talking about? Please pastor come again

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

All prophets and fetish priests are quacks.

• Yaw mensah - not too late to come to Christ 2 months ago

This man should repent and come back to Christ, he’s worse than a false prophet. What a shame

• Agyeman 2 months ago

WHAT'S ALL THIS GOING ON? AMOAKO ATTA THESE UTTERANCES ARE UNPRODUCTIVE SO STOP. TALK AND PRAY FOR CHANGE IN MINDSET OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SO THAT THE LORD WILL HELP US THINK RIGHT. YOUR CONTINUOUS USURPATION OF SPIRITUAL MI ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

As a pastor why encouraging fetish activities

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago

And he called this a prophesy? Ei
    The prophets of old were messengers of God so God sent them to deliver a message to a community or an individual to repent from their sins or sometimes to deliver his people from bandage et ...

• prophesy ato nsuom - wei 2 months ago

Elijah killed the fetish priest, m3ko atta encourages them. the parents should protect him from women? masa masa masa just stop fooling., you are enemy of God because you love what God hates. you continue fooling saa. we are ...

• ah so this man has church members 2 months ago

so this man has church members ? well, devil too has supporters

• Kwame 2 months ago

I blame the followers. Please know the bible for yourself, currently we are learning how to hear and understand the voice of God in Church. Now is not any rubbish i take it.

• Vivian 2 months ago

I blame Mahama and his NDC for not picking so called prophecies from this charlatans and doom sayers who just want to carve their names as powerful and stay relevant in this generation and thwarting them with serious prayers ...

• Vivian 2 months ago

Prayers in the name of Jesus

• Willie 2 months ago

A so called man of God revealing how to protect a fetish priest, eeeii. By their fruit ye shall know them.

• Akos9 2 months ago

May the young priest help ashanti kingdom and Ghana as a whole to bring technological knowledge as well as spiritual powers to defend our nation.

• Bawumia will loose 2028 portor3 2 months ago

Nonsense and while folks are thinking of going to mars , a pastor is silly talking about irrelevant stuff

• The One 2 months ago

Totally confusing. What of I am the Lord thy God, thou shalt not have any other gods beside me? Neither should you bow down to them? Is he a prophet of Jesus or of the fetish?

Is he encouraging Christians to practice bidei ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct

Bank flashing to all countri ...