Are you aware of his negative traits? Greedy bustard
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
KOFI, COME AGAIN 2 months ago
A Ghanaian in Kaduna or Abia State in Nigeria is King because he lets you shoot movies from his compound?, abi? Didn’t you think of the motives behind his generosity? That’s how Nigerians always get to dupe Ghanaians. They throw corn to you chickens.
Fo Mawutor 2 months ago
Fo Kofi, I will only take what you are saying after you have established our Ewe Kingdom in Enugu and you can call yourself Togbe Adjorlolo over there.
red cock 2 months ago
Where are the naysayers?
Agya Koo 2 months ago
And what better films do you people produce in Ghana?
Kosi 2 months ago
He is a Chief not a king in the
Republic of Ghana
Kuma Asare 2 months ago
Ghanaians are hatters I hate to be Ghanaian. Thy will treat us like the way you treat them hatter low thinkers
Kwame 2 months ago
For Adjorlolo, it is all about is stomach. Nothing matters
AMENDOS 2 months ago
what are u talking about. he gave his house and cars so WHAT. Masa take care. I respect u
Jeffrey 2 months ago
I thought this man was a sensible man but not limited in reasoning. How can you just looked at the so call Ghanaian movie industry leaving out the entire nation. Even if has has helped in that regards where did it get to. I'm very sad for people that are supposed to be role models cannot think beyond
Alkabulan 2 months ago
Kofi Ghanaians doesn't want to see your face again, go and leave in Nigeria we Ghanaians doesn't care. What we Ghanaians cares the most is our country Ghana not individuals like you.
Great amass 2 months ago
My people and free bees!
Ankamede 2 months ago
Shame on you efo so because he gave his house and cars for you to cast your movies we should allow him to build his so called Kingdom in our country, where have you heard this before am highly disappointed in you SHAME SHAME SHAME
Akwesi NyameAdom 2 months ago
Primitive mentality!
Nonsense 2 months ago
These people are ready to sell their country for pennies. Your financial gain outstrips the negative influences Nigerians are bringing to Ghanaians. Fools
GAS AND AYIGBES ARE FOOLS 2 months ago
I blame Ghanaians for this mess...we have too many foolish
people amongst us, ready to sell our beloved Ghana for bread
crumbs, why wont they take you fools for granted..these trokosi
and ga pigs can easily be bought with ... read full comment
and ga pigs can easily be bought with just a bottle of beer
he can even create hollywood...still NAIJA MUST GO
you fools can relocate to that shit hole with those animals
Tony 2 months ago
I’ve never heard this Adjorlolo guy speak sense before, he is always thinking about his stomach instead of the general good of the people.
COD 2 months ago
Didn`t know Kofi Adjorlolo is such a fool out there.
Because he financially helps you actors and actresses, he can set up his Kingdom within the Ga Kingdom, Kofi?
Don`t you see bloody war in the future for land grabbing, Ko ... read full comment
Because he financially helps you actors and actresses, he can set up his Kingdom within the Ga Kingdom, Kofi?
Don`t you see bloody war in the future for land grabbing, Kofi?
Complete BS ** 2 months ago
Kofi. Stop talking trash .
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago
I'm not suprise because Adzorlolo is Ayigbe, only Akans and some few other Northerners care about Ghana, for the rest they wish Ghana does not exist especially those who sells their lands and even their rest rooms and now planning to sell Sea, kooobi fuuuuls
KKTepa 2 months ago
This old man think the majority of Ghanaians care about their junk useless unproductive movie industry. Yes he has helped Ghana movie industry, so? It's you the Ghana movie industry owed him and not Ghanaians
Bola man 2 months ago
Hence the collapse of the Ghana Movie industry. Why should it be a Nigerian supporting the industry when you have solicited support from Ghanaians
Sellout
A Ghanaian in Kaduna or Abia State in Nigeria is King because he lets you shoot movies from his compound?, abi? Didn’t you think of the motives behind his generosity? That’s how Nigerians always get to dupe Ghanaians. The ...
Where are the naysayers?
Republic of Ghana
I thought this man was a sensible man but not limited in reasoning. How can you just looked at the so call Ghanaian movie industry leaving out the entire nation. Even if has has helped in that regards where did it get to. ...
My people and free bees!
Shame on you efo so because he gave his house and cars for you to cast your movies we should allow him to build his so called Kingdom in our country, where have you heard this before am highly disappointed in you SHAME SHAME ...
Primitive mentality!
and ga pigs can easily be bought with ...
Don`t you see bloody war in the future for land grabbing, Ko ...
I'm not suprise because Adzorlolo is Ayigbe, only Akans and some few other Northerners care about Ghana, for the rest they wish Ghana does not exist especially those who sells their lands and even their rest rooms and now ...
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa, kwasea man