Jesus is the good Shepherd.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
All should seek Him and live.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
red cock 2 months ago
I have not had sex for 13 fuckking years and i am still alive.3 years so what? that your sex video was enough to keep you away from sex for 25 years , live with it.
Israel 2 months ago
Because she's using a vibrator
DD 2 months ago
How far
How far
Prince 2 months ago
And so what
And so what
YOUNG LADY.PLEASE PUT WHAT HAS HAPPENED BEHIND YOU.RELY ON THE LORD WHO IS ABLE TO RESTORE RENEW AND GIVE YOU A GREAT NEW BEGINNING 2 months ago
Trust in the Lord .Rest in Him. Depend on Him. Seek Him with all your might and you will find Him. He is the unchanging God your helper. He is the God who will stand by you through thick and thin and this does not depend on your past performance. Once we submit to Him He will erase our past sins and shortcomings so that they no longer exist in His presence. He literally forgets our sins although Men may not so easily forget them. Once we become His He will fight for us. Our enemies will become His enemies which is why it is always best for us to leave God to deal with our haters. Never repay evil for evil or insult for insult or injury for injury. God will always come to us to wipe away our tears (whether it was due to our own fault or due to the wickedness of others).
May you have a life-changing encounter with the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords
1. 1 Peter 5:7 [New International Version] Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.
2.Exodus 15:26 [CSB] CSB He said, “If you will carefully obey the Lord your God, do what is right in his sight, pay attention to his commands, and keep all his statutes, I will not inflict any illnesses on you that I inflicted on the Egyptians. For I am the Lord who heals you.” God introduces Himself as Jehovah-Rapha (the Lord who heals) to the Israelites. This statement signifies that God is concerned with and capable of providing healing for people in all aspects of their lives, including physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual well-being. While this healing can be a process and not always immediate, the promise of God's healing presence remains a source of comfort and hope.
GAS AND AYIGBES ARE FOOLS 2 months ago
ENOUGH OF THESE ASHAWO BITCHES AND THEIR NONSENSE
WHO NEEDS A SMELLY CUNT FROM A SMELLY NIGERIAN BITCH
NAIJA MUST GO
3tw3 ba 2 months ago
She sounds so desperate and needy. It is not easy to bounce back as a celebrity when your sex video is already out there on the internet. Odwan
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
Who cares and whats your problem?
KULBOGO 2 months ago
She has nail herself forever n no right thinking would ever wanna go to bed with this harlot, what is even there nw for any man to eat, personal if this is the only lady to sleep with as a man then i would prefer nt to v sex forever, bitch as she is,
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Yours isn't that bad. I haven't had eggs for three years, and it's killing me.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
How far
And so what
Trust in the Lord .Rest in Him. Depend on Him. Seek Him with all your might and you will find Him. He is the unchanging God your helper. He is the God who will stand by you through thick and thin and this does not depend on y ...
NAIJA MUST GO
She has nail herself forever n no right thinking would ever wanna go to bed with this harlot, what is even there nw for any man to eat, personal if this is the only lady to sleep with as a man then i would prefer nt to v sex ...