'Daddy Lumba haunts my dreams to continue his legacy' - Broda Sammy

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Shades 3 months ago

And what has the living got to do with the dead?. I thought this guy was a Christian… No wonder Jesus is delaying his coming.

• Ooba k3 3 months ago

Blaa Sammy needs to get off the late night Konkonte lapeewa that cause him to have bad dreams.

• Eric 3 months ago

See who is taking AAh Ghana paa de3 dream b3n?

• El 3 months ago

Don't take him seriously. That's his humor side for you... LOL. Broda Sammy...

• Koo 3 months ago

You? With no talent? Joke

• Me_killa 3 months ago

Useless thing of a gospel singer...you are so useless ,foolish man

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Esii 3 months ago

Sweet dreams dear....hmmm

• B. ANSAH 3 months ago

I see brother Sammy as muti talented and people should allow him to be himself

• kwaku boasiako 3 months ago

Kwasea you think you are a smart person. Fa wo gyimii fire wo ko.

• Nobloso 3 months ago

Masa how can you continue someone's legacy instead of you trying to build your own. Bro you can't ride on someone's fame. If you are not relevant just shut up and let dog lie.