NPP must come back to power, Ghanaians are crying - Agya Koo laments

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Mr. Wise 2 months ago

I am sorry for you, just few months your money is getting finished hahahaha.
    Don’t waste your time on politics…
    Return to movies….
    Case closed…..

• islam is a false religion 2 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• Koo is a Fool 2 months ago

How much money do they pay these people to disgrace themselves like this? Did this FOOL and stomach comedian said Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama than Nana Addo? Koo, preserve your dignity and stop fooling for NPP. SMH

• Senseless Nonsense Bufoon 2 months ago

He is a mirror image. Of a Chimpanzee, on a bottle of beer. Abuoaaã!

• GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

So Ghanaians were laughing when NPP was in power? ...Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to su ...

• promo Package 2 months ago

*'We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsap ...

• One 2 months ago

Yes !!, hardship persists in ghana right now. But sincere & discerning netizens, would attribute almost everything to the "bad policies" of the then NPP government. It's early days to rate the performance of the Mahama led g ...

• Populist 2 months ago

Look at this hypocrite trying to regain prominence. Who is crying? May be yourself because you're no longer getting favor from your NPP party in opposition . Your share of the looted money finished? Elderly man too telling li ...

• Grandpa 2 months ago

My advice to you Agya koo that you can choose to live in npp time and is very simple when you go to buy fuel or dollar let them calculate it on ghc 17 per dollar and ghc17 per liter.with that you're enjoying npp time without ...

• Justice 2 months ago

Do you know that 13 cedis to a dollar today is not far from 17 cedis to a dollar? Start advising Mahama and Ato-Forson before it get worse to hit that 17 cedis. For me, I am disappointed that Mahama could not get the dollar t ...

• Grandpa 2 months ago

That's what I mean so when you go to the pump or want to change dollar ask them to make ghc 17 cedis for you because you're not into business you don't know even ghc 1 can turn to alot of money when you're changing $100,000. ...

• Akhosua 2 months ago

Simple arithmetic would have aided his understanding lol. He is taking the GHC4 savings per litre for granted. Just buy 45 liters per week@ghc13 like i do, and you will save GHC180 per week or GHC720 per month. In a year, tha ...

• Grandpa 2 months ago

@ Akhosua some of this guys only know party colors. so they talk without reasoning and expecting everyone to listen to them even though they're not making sense.

• Nana 2 months ago

Illiterate plus bush man spelling rubbish

• One more 2 months ago

Is this guy agya koo OK?

• Agbeshie Dzata 2 months ago

To come and do what?

• Obeng 2 months ago

The stolen money they used to give you has finished

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Kwasia ba. Is only thieves, lair's and idiots like you who will be crying .

• Menz 2 months ago

Listen to this illiterate. So that they can steal more money and share with you to complete your uncompleted mansions again?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Just Listen to this ONE Too. A jerk of the country. So ignorant of international standards.

• Criminals. Ajako you need serious beating 2 months ago

To come and steal for you to build another mason

• Sammy 2 months ago

Agya Koo stop fooling. Who is crying?

• K.B 2 months ago

Why are you telling us go and bring them.

• Paa Pee 2 months ago

Ask Liwin if things are bad as you claim. Lazy man.

• ok 2 months ago

l thougth he is a man of reputation!

• Judith 2 months ago

Does Agya Koo knows what he is saying, or he does'nt know the right vocabulary to use? Who is crying?, perhaps it's just you and your cronies!! Majority of Ghanaians are very content and happy... Go and look for something wor ...

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago

Funny man

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

No need to worry as Agua Koo as usual is doing his comedy