The river was clear enough for fish to be easily spotted in the water from afar. It is shame that due to galamsey the same cannot be said today. And you are not even apologetic about it. From a contrast like this, doing this celebration in midst of the over polluted water is an indictment.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Abodwi-sir 2 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, U can LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. You’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oip
Adamu Sunkom 2 months ago
Abeiku president Akuffo Addo refused to bath there go and find out
Kwame 2 months ago
What this man has done is just to retell the usual ritual told to visitors when someone visits Nkroful. That is the story told by the local folks when you there. But what he has not done is verification of that story, something which is a bit dangerous. As a deputy CEO, your public words are taken in official capacity, You can recount those stories by the local folks in private, not in public.
Edem 2 months ago
Such a foolish kwaku ananse story.
Obiba JK 2 months ago
This is a claim by the tour guide at the former burial place of Kwame Nkrumah. There are at least two former presidents alive, even though one is still a president. Let the serious journalists enquire from them if this assertion is true. They could former President Kufuor, and also Pres. Mahama if they have ever bathed in that stream. I've been there myself to see it.
You forgot Akkuffo Addo?? 2 months ago
There are 3 people alive who've been president before my guy.
Fatcobra 2 months ago
And this puts food on the table of Ghanaians?
Kwame 2 months ago
It will bring in tourism money.
But since you were born you’ve eating saaaa, you’ve never been satisfied.
It is not always that you have to think about food.
oh Abeiku.. 2 months ago
stop spewing nonsense..
till now no one know of Nkrumah's extented family.. how can such a prominent person Ghanaian "lose" all relatives?
stop spewing nonsense..
till now no one know of Nkrumah's extented family.. how can such a prominent person Ghanaian "lose" all relatives?
Kwame 2 months ago
At long last, we have someone who’s ready to talk about Kwame Nkrumah. Too excited about this.
Thank you Abei
At long last, we have someone who’s ready to talk about Kwame Nkrumah. Too excited about this.
Thank you Abei
NDC and lying 2 months ago
Where did this guy get that false information?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank flashing to all countri ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jb Danquah FEST or AM GETTING MAD? hahaha 2 months ago
I learned that river was for Jb Dankwa or may be am crazy.
OSAAAAY JM
OSAAAAY NKRUMAH
OSAAAAY GHANA
OSAAAAY NDC
OSAAAAY JM
OSAAAAY NKRUMAH
OSAAAAY GHANA
OSAAAAY NDC
Fromtomfrom 2 months ago
STOP THE HYPOCRISY: NKRUMAH FEST AND KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?
Where does NDC really stand? First, it makes no sense for a supposed democracy to honour a military coup leader. Second, you can't honour Nkrumah and also the man who overthrew him! And third, what at all did Kotoka do, other than staging a bloody, military coup d'etat that should put him on the national stage? What was his achievement?
Let NDC stop the bloody hypocrisy and just keep making secret deals with the foreign country that backed Kotoka's coup!
Kola 2 months ago
Lies
Lies
Bitter truth 2 months ago
And are u not ashamed of the rubbish that u are saying Santana? All former and present politicians especially president have been to nkroful the hometown of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah yet no development..is that not stupidity and wickedness..Santana are u aware that nkroful and surrounding communities don’t have portable drinking water as at today yet we have the wicked Armah Kofi Buah coming to spend thousands and millions of cedis to do celebrations..Ghanaian politicians are just accruing curse for their next generations because of wickedness but they don’t know
Bitter truth 2 months ago
Even that water u are talking about has been polluted..Ita right at the back of Dr Kwame Nkrumah’s family house..ask your lands and natural resources minister the wicked Armah Kofi buah if that water is clean or dirty ..Ndc claimed it was Npp that was using galamsey to destroy the water bodies, now Npp is no more in power yet the water bodies continue to be polluted and its Even getting worse under Ndc govt..Ghanaian politicians have no shame..
Kofi Atta 2 months ago
Sadly, we have a public servant peddling falsehood on things that are easily verifiable. Has JDM taken a bath in the said River? He does not know travelling overseas was done by streamers or ships in those days? JFK and KN's interactions are facts available for those who care to read.
The river was clear enough for fish to be easily spotted in the water from afar. It is shame that due to galamsey the same cannot be said today. And you are not even apologetic about it. From a contrast like this, doing this ...
Kwasia
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training prog ...
What this man has done is just to retell the usual ritual told to visitors when someone visits Nkroful. That is the story told by the local folks when you there. But what he has not done is verification of that story, somethi ...
This is a claim by the tour guide at the former burial place of Kwame Nkrumah. There are at least two former presidents alive, even though one is still a president. Let the serious journalists enquire from them if this assert ...
stop spewing nonsense..
Thank you Abei
Bank flashing to all countri ...
OSAAAAY JM
OSAAAAY NKRUMAH
OSAAAAY GHANA
OSAAAAY NDC
Where does NDC really stand? First, it makes no sense for a supposed democracy to honour a military coup leader. Second, you can't honour Nkrumah and also ...
Lies
And are u not ashamed of the rubbish that u are saying Santana? All former and present politicians especially president have been to nkroful the hometown of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah yet no development..is that not stupidity ...
Even that water u are talking about has been polluted..Ita right at the back of Dr Kwame Nkrumah’s family house..ask your lands and natural resources minister the wicked Armah Kofi buah if that water is clean or dirty ..Ndc ...
Sadly, we have a public servant peddling falsehood on things that are easily verifiable. Has JDM taken a bath in the said River? He does not know travelling overseas was done by streamers or ships in those days? JFK and KN's ...