I'm not surprise you kumchacha saying this I pastor who beg for pose. If is bad koraa you will say is good. Stomach pastor
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Behold 3 months ago
It is a big mistake to live your life hoping that the government will make things better. Your God is bigger than the government and he can bless you even if there are no jobs in the country,...it all depends on how much faith you have in the Lord Jesus Christ!!!
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
You see yourself and your bad English,
Braimah Jima 3 months ago
Kum gyimifuo ba chacha. These uncouth and backward individuals have muddied religion and common sense. Herh Kumgyimie chacha , Who told you that you also have a brain? Such people should be forced to go to JSS for a minimum of 5 years. Kwasiabi ba. Do you have a wife and children? You are a total disgrace to your family. Wo ho fiiiiiiiiiii
Nii Armah 3 months ago
Those who don’t have patience should move to Togo as Henry quartey once suggested!!
Ghana isn’t for low IQ people!
The President is resetting Ghana, brains at work!!
Forward ever!!!
Those who don’t have patience should move to Togo as Henry quartey once suggested!!
Forward ever!!!
Mr Smith 3 months ago
Nii Armah, it seems Togo is becoming better than Ghana so it's not a problem at all. Most of what we wear comes Togo so business is good over there. You can have patience for 4 years with ORAL looters walking free. Nonsense!!
re: 3 months ago
who are the looters? Do you think ORAL will prosecute the so-called looters?
T.T 3 months ago
Resetting by mass dismissal of employees and the security becoming worse etc.
max 3 months ago
this kumacha is mad , does it mean NANA wasnt working ?
Raymond 3 months ago
But who doesn't know that Akuffo Addo was sleeping on the job? He was just interested in looting the state coffers in collusion with his criminal gangs.
Nene Nannor ll. 3 months ago
Raymond, Akufo Addo is not a hungry man like that your useless good for nothing drunkard father of yours.
T.T 3 months ago
Just like the way Mahama is also stealing through his brother.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
Gyimiii fuor like this twat .
Foolish old man who calls himself a pastor. Kwasia charlatan 3 months ago
Yes he’s working for you and your stupid lazy ass celebrities pocket so we know. Foolish old man.
Joe 3 months ago
Osofo comedian.
Go and win souls for God. Stay away from politics, you always behave childish when talking politics. JM is busy working, agreed. Who's busy sleeping?
Osofo comedian.
Go and win souls for God. Stay away from politics, you always behave childish when talking politics. JM is busy working, agreed. Who's busy sleeping?
Chris Milan 3 months ago
God punish you madman YOU got the gut to tell Ghanaians to have patience we will have your mother and your father capital IDIOT
Joe Boy 3 months ago
Kumchacha has eaten so he has patience as for us, we can't have patience because we're hungry
Abusuapanin 3 months ago
Another MORON of as Pastor called Kumchacha. Ghana is finished with idiots who call themselves Pastors. So sad.
It is a big mistake to live your life hoping that the government will make things better. Your God is bigger than the government and he can bless you even if there are no jobs in the country,...it all depends on how much fait ...
Kum gyimifuo ba chacha. These uncouth and backward individuals have muddied religion and common sense. Herh Kumgyimie chacha , Who told you that you also have a brain? Such people should be forced to go to JSS for a minimum o ...
Forward ever!!!
Osofo comedian.
Osofu banza.
Get lost opportunistic personality get lost