FOOLISH COMEDIAN..HIS JOKES ARE NOT EVEN FUNNY
KWASIA DOG STICK TO YOUR NONSENSE AND STAY
OUT OF POLITICS...OFUI
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Banjie Nyankonton 3 months ago
DKB WEI DE3 GYIMIE AHY3 No ATARI
What’s wrong with this bush hungry idiot? Do you think governance of a country is a joker’s and brain dead space? You lot are the reason why we now have misfits running the country. IT’S A SHAME THAT ILIITERATE AND IGNORANT BLOGGERS NOW INFORM GOVERNMENT POLICY. IN SENSIBLE COUNTRIES THEY STICK FOOLISH JOKES AND USELESS STORIES. HOWEVER, IN GHANA THESE EMPTY PIGS TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY, FINANCE, EDUCATION AND HEALTH AS IF THEY HAVE BRAINS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN TANKO COMPUTER, BASINTALE AND NEARLY ANN SANSA DALY ARE ALLOWED ACCESS TO SERIOUS GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS. GYIMIE PAA NIE? NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Cooli0 3 months ago
Stupid monkey. U are not even funny to be called a comedian. Fool
Tamale North Boy 3 months ago
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
Sage 3 months ago
Forget your stupid mother.
Kk 3 months ago
When a fool try’s to be wise but rather reassures his foolishness. Big head no brain . His comedy is not even funny
smh 3 months ago
John boy!!..smh
Abusuapanin 3 months ago
This COOT called DKB has never made any sense in whatever he says. He should be carried to Ankaful or Pantang Psychiatrist Hospital because his brain is filled with saw dust and cow dung.
OUT OF POLITICS...OFUI
What’s wrong with this bush hungry idiot? Do you think governance of a country is a joker’s and brain dead space? You lot are the reason why we now have misfits running the country. ITâ ...
Nkwaseasem
John boy!!..smh
Kwasiato