This Baci girl, sometime ago has the nerve to so some stupid things about Ghana. Today soe lazy Ghanaians are supporting her.
Zion Lion 2 months ago
If the trumpet sounds today will you make it to heaven? Bitterness is all over this page and I feel sorry how some of you will loose your lives because of what’s happening in another country. This is Alarming, what is it about the bitterness. Scroll down you read more bitterness. When are we going to say congratulations to others when they do something? If you can not say good it will do you good to keep quiet and save your soul because Heaven and Hell is real.
Adebayor 2 months ago
Pain is that u?
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 2 months ago
How does this reduce kidnapping in zoogeria ? Animals
Adebayor 2 months ago
Pain is all over you.. sorry man
Ajo 2 months ago
Ah! Wo ay3 di. Mmo. Your efforts crowned with success.
Bitter truth 2 months ago
Ghana and Nigeria are the two most non-serious countries in Africa..no wonder politicians in this two countries take their citizens for granted..one thing I have realized about Ghana and Nigeria is validation from their slave masters..these two countries always wants to get validation from their slave masters before they feel fufilledin this 2025, instead of us Africans to get involved with technology advancement, engineering, IT etc and be promoting them in our societies, these two countries always more interested in pleasing and getting validation from their slave masters..very soon u will see some gullible Ghanaians also come out that they want to do same..it’s like these two countries always engaging in irrelevant unnecessary thdrama has just to get validation from their slave masters..no wonder Africans are late to the party..Tweakai
King Micah 2 months ago
What's the Ghanaian connection?
Bitter truth 2 months ago
King Micah, Ghana is in connection because our people waste time on such rubbish all in the name of getting validation from their slave masters..imagine if this lady Hilda baci or whatever she calls herself used same energy, resources, money, the time in doing such rubbish of cooking to get validation in this 2025 to even organize a reading competition among the kids in her community..can u guess the impact she would have made? Atleast some kids will grow up and know the importance of reading..this whole unnecessary cooking just to get validation from the slave masters, what’s the impact on society? When u tell the African the truth, they don’t like it..Africa is like 200 years behind when it comes to development..our people needs to do things that will bring the needed development in our society and not always seeking for the slave masters validation..So Ghana is no different when it comes to promoting such rubbish..We need to be promoting Artificial Intelligence, engineering, IT etc.things that will have direct impact on our society and bring development to our society..africans especially Ghana and Nigeria should stop always seeking for foreign validation
Banku idiots 2 months ago
You too begin to do something. First cure your head of hate, otherwise like one of your countrymen said here you are going down six feet soon
Unknown 2 months ago
Not every activity in this world, like cooking a biggest of food is important or must be seen as an achievement. Next time, she must channel her energy into something purposeful, instead.
Kaklo 2 months ago
Beautiful
This small girl is singlehandedly changing the Nigerian perspective and what are the men and government doing? Fraud
Beautiful
This small girl is singlehandedly changing the Nigerian perspective and what are the men and government doing? Fraud
Zion Lion 2 months ago
Now how is our government different from Nigeria? Mr honesty how is some of our sakawa boys different from Nigeria. The day you travel abroad is when you’ll realise that hating Nigeria and spreading hate that is the same here in Ghana is a lot of ignorance. Let us be educated and have a clean heart towards others instead of telling ourselves lies that we are better by spreading ignorance.
re: 2 months ago
unintelligent statement
Adebayor 2 months ago
I surely know that all I will read is hatred from u Ghanaians. You are never happy seeing Nigerians doing wonderful things in life.. what amazes me is that hardly will a day go by without finding Nigeria news on this websites, but recerse is the case in Nigeria.. but am not surprised this same records ur country men have been chasing without success.. Ghana and hatred is like 5 and 6. Nonsense
ALATA NII ABOA 2 months ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA JEALOUS OF MISERABLE FOOLS GUINNESS RECORD WILL MAKE TINUBU AND THE ENTIRE POPULATION TO REASON AND BEHAVE LIKE HUMAN BEINGS
REVIVE YOUR SICK COUNTRY IN THE GUTTER AND STOP THOSE STINKING
ANIMALS FROM THE TRA ... read full comment
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA JEALOUS OF MISERABLE FOOLS GUINNESS RECORD WILL MAKE TINUBU AND THE ENTIRE POPULATION TO REASON AND BEHAVE LIKE HUMAN BEINGS
ANIMALS FROM THE TRADE ASHAWO....GHANAIANS DONT HAVE TIME TO COMMENT
ON ANY NIGERIAN NONSENSE BUT HERE YOU ARE STRUGGLING TO MAKE SENSE ON GHANAWEB.... OFUI
Adebayor 2 months ago
But u have the time to post Nigeria news on all ur websites for every single day.. you talked about us all the time.
Banku idiots 2 months ago
When we say travel, you say no. You sit down in your shithole betraying your ignorance, fool
ASHAWO BITCH FROM THE ZOO COOKING CONCOCTION
If the trumpet sounds today will you make it to heaven? Bitterness is all over this page and I feel sorry how some of you will loose your lives because of what’s happening in another country. This is Alarming, what is it ab ...
Pain is that u?
Ghana and Nigeria are the two most non-serious countries in Africa..no wonder politicians in this two countries take their citizens for granted..one thing I have realized about Ghana and Nigeria is validation from their slave ...
King Micah, Ghana is in connection because our people waste time on such rubbish all in the name of getting validation from their slave masters..imagine if this lady Hilda baci or whatever she calls herself used same energy, ...
Beautiful
Now how is our government different from Nigeria? Mr honesty how is some of our sakawa boys different from Nigeria. The day you travel abroad is when you’ll realise that hating Nigeria and spreading hate that is the same he ...
unintelligent statement
I surely know that all I will read is hatred from u Ghanaians. You are never happy seeing Nigerians doing wonderful things in life.. what amazes me is that hardly will a day go by without finding Nigeria news on this website ...
ANIMALS FROM THE TRA ...