Citizens are being unlawfully arrested for exercising their right to free speech - Prince David Osei laments

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Jay - NPP Fools 3 months ago

Ne kwasia!! Where was he during Nana Addo's government? This nonsense of people in the entertainment industry thinking they are sensible than all other people must stop. Absolute nonsense!!

• Bawumia an antichrist 3 months ago

The most racist tribe in Ghana is the Asantis

• coop-city 3 months ago

Where was he when Bull Dog was arrested and charged? Where was he when macho men aligned with NPP tried tp break into a studio and beat up Kwame A Plus?

• Joey 3 months ago

What does this guy know about right to freedom of speech? When did freedom of speech become freedom of insults and defamation? Freedom of speech is about speaking truth to power forcefully devoid of insults, wild allegations ...

• Populist 3 months ago

Hypocrite full of hatred.

• Holy Sinner 3 months ago

An exaggerated so called concert star. No wonder I know not anyone appreciating him.This concert guy should free himself from hate,mischief and jealousy. Domelovo is very cool and has a free mind.

• Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago

Another idoits, so insult is a free speach, i would never watch any Ghana movies that has this guy in it

• Appiah Ephraim 3 months ago

You are just like MP Ekow in the making, heads full of empty brains

• Appiah Ephraim 3 months ago

You are just like MP Ekow in the making, heads full of empty brains
    U just wanna stay relevance buh still no hope

• Forlifive 3 months ago

Freedom to insult right?? Then wait someone will give it to you like abronye was busily being wiser than everybody including you.

• Yaw 3 months ago

This one too talking? What does he know apart from someone directing him as to how to fool on stage? Ignore him.

• Red Eye 3 months ago

I have never completed watching any of his movies unlike the way I’m always glued to my set watching TooSweet Annan or Van Vicker films. I wonder why?

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Where from this Carmel? No doubt from NPP

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

I thought this idiot has vanished. He has always been on the payroll of NPP. .this fool can be locked up if talks nonsense. GTFOH

• Kofi 3 months ago

What's wrong with this Prince David Osei boy. Why did he ask the same question of citizens being unlawfully arrested during Nana Addo's administration. Were we not in the same Ghana when Captain Smart and others were arrested ...

• Jake 3 months ago

Clown,does freedom of speech encourage you to insult others? People like you are reasons I didn't vote for npp to continue it's nonsense attitude and thievery

• Nene O.K 3 months ago

Be careful you don't say anything nonsense for yourself to be arrested. You hear...???

• Unlawfully arrested 3 months ago

Prince David have HIV/ AIDS take it as normal and see me as a friend because is freedom of speech.

• Kay 3 months ago

Which citizens is he talking about.

• Jesus is not Happy 3 months ago

I never knew this guy is intellectuallly smart in movies cast but lack to demonstrate same intellectual in his day to day lives. What is free speech.? That anyone can freely express him or herself without fear or favor. FREED ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Kwasia fuo. Npp is a lawless criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.

• Lance 3 months ago

Citizens who break the law will be arrested and npp can do nothing. You are damn lucky that my civil society persons are calling for his release. He would have stayed in for long.

• Citizen 3 months ago

I always regret ever watching your movie

• Obiba 3 months ago

Look at this dog, someone spoke against the Nana Addo and still incarceration,but you went silent. Now, a dog like you wants to talk about what? You can speak but ensure to back everything with facts.

• Concerned Social Democrat 3 months ago

HONESTY I NEVER KNEW THIS GUY IS SO SO NOVICE AND LACK RELEVANCE ON OUR DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE AND RIGHT OF A CITIZEN. WOW, THE EARLIER COMMENTS ONE OF THE WRITERS STATED WAS IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, THE GUY LOOK SO SMART ON AL ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago

“A leader who once incited vandalism, chaos, violence, hate speech, and ethnic division… now turns a new leaf and begins arresting citizens for doing what he once championed?” Thank you very much, Prince David Osei

• Jabeto 3 months ago

See this mumu whose career has gone into the gutters following a loser@Bawumia. lol. Let’s wait and see how possible it is!

• Antiba 2 months ago

People like this guy is making the NPP unattractive.

• Kwame 2 months ago

According to the Criminal Act 1960 its not a free speech when you insult a person or threaten him in any way.
    The law must take its course to bring sanity into the country. We must not behave like the animals that live in t ...

• Judith 2 months ago

Where is this one too going? Another empty.........