You can't just come into someone's country and try to be stupid - Segun Arinze

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NK 3 months ago

You should take your own advice since you’ve decided to be a rage biating moron. There is zero sense in your head and if brains could leave skulls on their own volition, yours would’ve left you at birth. Sia.

• NK 3 months ago

My Paddy the name NK is a registered name on this platform please don't try to use it without my permission

• Presido 3 months ago

The truth of the matter is that you can actually come into someone's country and be stupid if the leadership of that country is weak, and will not prosecute your stupidity!!!

• Sata 3 months ago

He has earned my respect forever

• COVI Huncho 3 months ago

One of the few sensible Nigerians so far!

• Success key 3 months ago

Tell them

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

Nigerians are not our problem, those making noise are NPP members who are yet to overcome the effect of the last electoral defeat. There are criminals everywhere, and our law enforcers are on top of crime-busting under this g ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL? AH HOW CAN THESE ANIMALS HELP OUR ECONOMY WHILES THEIRS IS IN THE GUTTER? OFUI...THEY FLOCK HERE TO DO ASHAWO AND SELL
    PHONE COVERS THEY SHOULD STAY IN THAT ZOO AND HELP THEMSELVES...KWASIA

• re: 3 months ago

He is a Nigerian using Ghana name

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Stupid statement. How are the rude coarse Nigerians pushing prostitution and selling fake goods helping our economy. You must be an Igbo.

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Dr Ayarega is an NPP , right ?

• Nii Odoi 3 months ago

Not a Dr......It's fake.

• Okponglo 3 months ago

NIGERIAN DETECTED! HAHAHA

• Asante Addo kwame. 3 months ago

it is true ooh .......Are Nigerians causing food to be expensive?
    ALLOW THEM TO SELL AND BE FREE.

• EBA DOG 3 months ago

am not surprised this fool is a ga man
    just buy a bottle of beer for a ga man and he will sell you his birth right...they sold their integrity and sovereignty to that igbo dog who calls himself igbo chief..ga are the most st ...

• Mt Everest 3 months ago

Yeah, he has spoken well. Hope they will listen.

• Osei 3 months ago

NIGERIAN DOGS MUST GO

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

And where will you Ghanaian pig be? Do you know what our sisters and brothers are doing in Nigeria? Yes, some of them are nuts and the man spoke well, but must you insult all of them? Use your brain not your head

You are Nigerian not Ghanaian lol

What are Ghanaians doing in Nigeria ? tell us? You must be stupid. Between Nigeria and Ghana who easily rain insult.Nigerians my foot.When Ghanaians return the heat then some of you Ghanaians start to support them. A Nigeria ...

• Michael 3 months ago

You are a Nigerian , using Ghanaian name.FOOL

• Nana Oppong 3 months ago

mugu… because you’re not a trader that’s why u are making nonsense comment… GhanaIan’s are plenty in Nigeria stealing and doing illegal works no one checked on them cos they are very poor riffraffs walking in Nigeri ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Rubbish.

• Okponglo 3 months ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN DETECTED! YOU GUYS MUST BE MEN AND STOP HIDING BEHIND GHANAIAN NAMES.

• Mantey 3 months ago

At least now I’ve seen that there is one wise and sensible Nigerian who is telling his own people the hard truth .That disrespect and stupid sense of entitlement coming from Nigerians must be stopped and stopped by patrioti ...

• Thomas 3 months ago

Thank you big bro for speaking the truth.

• Osteen Yosef 3 months ago

Ghana una too get problems

• Elnie 3 months ago

Let Nigerians teach Ghanaians lesson
    They are the most fearful and talkatives in Africa

• ama 3 months ago

teach those animals from the zoo
    Ghanaians dont need lessons from foolish animals

• Raymond Odai 3 months ago

Brother, you are so intelligent. You said it all, in a foreign country where you find yourself in trouble you are on your own. You are the ambassador of your country and you have to uphold yourself to the highest standard.

• Peeeeeeeee 3 months ago

SouthAfrica used cutlass on them

• EBA DOG 3 months ago

Good Ghanaians will use cutlass and axe...

• Tino 3 months ago

Nigerians themselves are fools, am wondering why they can't also stop Ghanian from Nigerian markets, they re selling everywhere in Niveria ,from Lagos to Kano , from Ibadan to Port Harcourt, Ghanaians are everywhere with othe ...

• EBA DOG 3 months ago

HAHAHAHAHA FAR AHEAD INDEED IN TERMS OF FLOCKING TO GHANA
    LIKE LOCUST TO DO ASHAWO,FRAUD AND ALL OTHER NONSENSE, THATS PROGRESS KEEP IT UP... A NATION OF OVER 200M+ FUCKED ANIMALS
    WITH NO BRAINS TO DEVELOP THEIR ZOO...FOOL ...