Did Akuffo Addo arrest people for insulting him?
Ghana is now like van dam movie!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Did this mp just arrive in Ghana 3 months ago
DKB or whatever is clearly a pain in the ass of common sense
kwame 3 months ago
go and ask captain smart and power fm prsenter. idiot
Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago
Foolish Kwame,how many people were arrested compared with Mahama?
ANTWI 3 months ago
@Aboa Opoku the cabu cabu driver. CAPTAIN Smart was arrested 37 times and Bobby of Accra FM.
Kofi T 3 months ago
This comedian is another idiot in this country. How many people did Akuffo Addo arrest for insulting him. Even Kevin Taylor who insulted him like his colleague was guarded by national security when he came to Ghana recently. An idiot like you and BullDog were all saying stupid things but never got arrested. Sammy Gyamfi and his fellow clowns “prayed “ to God to kill Nana Addo and Bawumia but walked away free so stop comparing apples and oranges
Kwasiampanyin akomea 3 months ago
You’re a born fool who jailed OHENEBA BANIE and who arrested captain smart and who arrested His Excellency BOBIE ANSAH ? Tell me Manasseh the STUPID FOOL HAS TO RELOCATE because that SHORTINGO LILIPUT akufo addo the MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION CHASED HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY KWASIA MAN
Banjie Nyankonton 3 months ago
COMEDIAN IN BLOOD COMEDIAN IN REAL LIFE
THIS DEMENTED KURASENI BOY (DKB) IS A HUNGRY AND HYPOCRITICAL BUFFOON. DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHAT MANASSEH WROTE? IN GHANA COMEDIANS, FOOLS, FRUSTRATED SEX FOR GRADES LECTURERS, BLOGGERS, LIARS, UNEDUCATED ACTRESSES AND ACTORS, IGNORANT RADIO HOSTS, PACKAGERS OF NKWASEASEM AND GYIMIFUO BRIGADES DETERMINE WHAT SHAPES NDC GOVERNMENT POLICY. WHAT A SAD BACKWARD COUNTRY WITH ILLITERATE MEDIA AND USELESS TECHNOCRATS. DKB WOY3 KWASEA. WERE YOU BROUGHT UP BY A FATHER AND MOTHER IN A PROOER FAMILY SETTING? THAT IS WHY YOU ARE A FULL TIME COMEDIAN. WO HO KANKAN. KURASENI BARIMA. YOU ARE DISGRACE TO MANKIND AND CIVILIZATION. SIMPLY GO BACK TO JSS. ABOABI BA !!!!!!
ghana 3 months ago
when a herdsman becomes a journalist
MANASSEH IS A DIRTY ANIMAL!! 3 months ago
This senseless bush RAT called MANASSEH is an IDIOT who needs to be totally Ignored. No wonder he was chased into Excile by elements under Akuffo-Addo.ASSHOLE!!!
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 3 months ago
This Manasseh guy is very stu.... and foo.......... in his comments.
JM too, the jovial part is becoming more than the actions we expect of him. That's how become this boy will have the mouth and nonsense.
Tarzan 3 months ago
This good for nothing idot with a humpty Dumpty head who was able to withdraw money from the counter in a Bank at 2AM is so senseless that his dry jokes can't move anybody to laugh.He is just a big foolsoldier of NDC.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Test assured that Azure that hypocrite will go into exile again.for after playing the fool he runs to South Africa
Yaw 3 months ago
DKB, MAHAMA AND NDC SAID THEY WILL END GALAMSEY IN TWO WEEKS. OR YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN? BUULU
Wisefolk 3 months ago
He never said that you fool
Yes. 3 months ago
I do not understand him. He has started criticising Mahama, just like previously, but feared speaking out during Nana Akufo-Addo's regime. Destroying Mahama is not the best. Please balance your criticism.
Amecole 3 months ago
Fools who cannot read, Manasseh criticised NAADU and his government on many occasions, eventually leading him to go into self imposed exile out of fear for his personal safety. Then, he was praised by the NDC sycophants.
N ... read full comment
Fools who cannot read, Manasseh criticised NAADU and his government on many occasions, eventually leading him to go into self imposed exile out of fear for his personal safety. Then, he was praised by the NDC sycophants.
Now that he has disagreed on JDM’s galamsey plans, the sycophantic NDC rabid rats are after him, how come in this country when persons are being objective, the partisan rats go after them?
This is thing with Manasseh is similar to the situation with Bright Simons of IMANI, who was the darling of NDC sycophantic supports when he was criticising NAADU and his government in the past. Fast forward, come JDM and NDC to power and when Bright Simons writes an objective article about engineers and planners, the sycophantic NDC rabid supporters start critcising him, even to the extent of a ten (10) million cedis court threat. Where did this sort of stupid partisan idiosyncratic behaviour come from?
Sad to say, as an independent observe, that this raucous partisan behaviour often rears its head under NDC governments. I pray we all learn to tolerate each other indifferent of political affiliation, and let us view objective statements objectively, otherwise we all end up sinking as a country.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Do some people go to school to learn or rather to make fun of themselves? I thought this so-called DKB could understand issues, instead he has been blinded by his support for the NDC to the extent that he sees everything wrong with people who criticise the NDC. See how he refers to Akufo-Addo as Nebuchadnezzar. Such shallow mindedness!
Kwasiampanyin akomea 3 months ago
And is true akufo addo is a Nebuchadnezzar and very STUPID
Akua pokuaa 3 months ago
Like your father
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
Were u living outside the country during Akuffo Addo regime? I very much think so bossu
JK 3 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
MAHAMAH NEVER ARESTED ANYONE IF INSULT A SOLDIER HE BEATS YOU IF YOU INSULT THE IGP YOU MUST BE BEHIND BARS,PERIOD.IN NANA ADDO'S TIME DIDN'T MANASEH RUN TO S.AFRICA AZURE DONT BE SILLY
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
DKB,now your Pharaoh in charge , are you ok now?
Kwame 3 months ago
DKB shame on him for his dirty partisan politics.
PMK 3 months ago
Ghanaba, if you don't Manneseh was a target of death by Npp Govt that's why he fled to South Africa to seek asylum. Akuffo Addo won't take this kind of nonsense he is doing
Joe 3 months ago
I don't know this DKB guy but I don't understand why critism of the current president should be predicated on whether one criticised a previous president or not. In any case we all know for a fact that Mannasseh did criticise the former president. Maybe not in the manner DKB was expecting.
AB 3 months ago
Yes you are right
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA DKB this guy wants position Mahama that is why he is talking kwasiasem nonsense foolish boy kwaashiaa
Populist 3 months ago
Hmmmmmm
Hmmmmmm
Ebenezer 3 months ago
Another stupid guy there, how can you call ex president Nebuchanezzr?
Any idiot in Ghana gets up and write stupid things
Alex Agbovi 3 months ago
Was the government fighting galamsay when the 8 perished? Do you think you’re doing comedy? Masa check you facts well, the government wasn’t fighting galamsay, he was renaming community mining to cooperative mining.
This ... read full comment
Was the government fighting galamsay when the 8 perished? Do you think you’re doing comedy? Masa check you facts well, the government wasn’t fighting galamsay, he was renaming community mining to cooperative mining.
This was what they were going to do and not what you’re saying.
Akua pokuaa 3 months ago
Who is that fool? You called nana Addo Nabucatinazar? Woy3 kwasiaa paa wagyemii wonim yansa baako mpo anyone who will disrespect nana Addo may thunder strike you to death because he is no more in government
This comedian is another idiot in this country. How many people did Akuffo Addo arrest for insulting him. Even Kevin Taylor who insulted him like his colleague was guarded by national security when he came to Ghana recently. ...
You’re a born fool who jailed OHENEBA BANIE and who arrested captain smart and who arrested His Excellency BOBIE ANSAH ? Tell me Manasseh the STUPID FOOL HAS TO RELOCATE because that SHORTINGO LILIPUT akufo addo the MOTHER ...
THIS DEMENTED KURASENI BOY (DKB) IS A HUNGRY AND HYPOCRITICAL BUFFOON. DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHAT MANASSEH WROTE? IN GHANA COMEDIANS, FOOLS, FRUSTRATED SEX FOR GRADES LECTURERS, BLOGGER ...
N ...
Do some people go to school to learn or rather to make fun of themselves? I thought this so-called DKB could understand issues, instead he has been blinded by his support for the NDC to the extent that he sees everything wro ...
Like your father
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
I don't know this DKB guy but I don't understand why critism of the current president should be predicated on whether one criticised a previous president or not. In any case we all know for a fact that Mannasseh did critici ...
Yes you are right
Hmmmmmm
This ...
DKB spitting our total rubbish!