Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
ZIONISM IS MURDER 3 months ago
STOP ISRAEL GENOCIDE NOW!
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Osofo with hair transplant with a bleached body.. herhh???Real gangster osofo
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi7
Truth Table 3 months ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25........
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
Money Laundering 3 months ago
Your day will come soon Obinim.
Kofi 3 months ago
This is an insult to his church members. Obinim stole from his members by force pretense. He was among the first fake pastors in Ghana who started selling fake products and performing magic in their churches. I am glad Kennedy exposed all these fake pastors.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Why is that an insult to his church members? His gullible zombie church members insulted themselves when they mortgaged their wallets and minds to this religious liar and tithe-fleecing crook. Obinim collected their tithes and used those tithes to invest his personal businesses that are now now making him lots of money. Yes, the tithes that were supposed to go to God went straight into quack pastor Obinim's pockets. When grown men and women refuse to use the brains that God safely placed in their heads, they have no one to blame but themselves for sheepishly falling for the the religious scams of religious liars parading around as pastors and prophets.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Only fools will give their money to fools.
YES INDEE MASSA 3 months ago
Indee Massa
Indee Massa
NO LESSONS LEARNED. DISGUSTING DISPLAY OF "WEALTH". 3 months ago
Obviously no lessons have been learned. Disgusting and obscene display of wealth obtained through questionable means. Pity the gullible followers.
Asanka 3 months ago
Angel one.
Angel one.
White Guy loving Ghana 3 months ago
Wealth, big cars, expensive looking way of dressing... - did Jesus CHRIST not say about himself like I have no place to put my head down...? And much more than 2000 yrs later WE REMEMBER AND WORSHIP him, for good good reasons. "Men of God" ask yourself, who will remember you? Let us re-think who we follow, let us re-think and PRAY for GOD's spirit like "let us listen to the right preachers who really really speak the way God himself would speak to us personally...".
Kofi USA 3 months ago
God is good. If God can use illiterate Pastor who can hardly speak English and make him great to shame those who went to University but not proof of relevance, then we have to go to the man of God for an assistance. Look at how he took care of his body. Even smart educated men in Ghana including a footballers like Asamoah Gyan couldn't maintain his sporty body like the man of God. This shows God is still working for the prophet. More blessings
Men of God Associates 3 months ago
Well spoken Kofi USA, may God bless you for speaking well of the man of God. Yes we Christians and Ghanaian need to go and look for him for his advice. Remember he was arrested and detained by NPP Government but his God has been with him. He was very smart that, he quickly sack all his traitors Junior pastors and close down some of his branches and only kept few that he could manage. I also give a tomb high to his wife. Mama Florence. You did well. Very quiet woman
IS PHYSICAL APPEARANCE THE MOST IMPORTANT THING THAT MATTERS TO GOD? 3 months ago
1Samuel 16: 7 But the Lord said to Samuel, “Do not consider his appearance or his height, for I have rejected him. The Lord does not look at the things people look at. People look at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart.”
Men of God Associates 3 months ago
Master. I am not a prophet but I perceived the spirit jealousy and enviness in your comment. This are typical Bible holders who always quoted the judgemental Bible quotations but there is nothing meaningful to prove for his followers or family. Are you God. The other day, everyone rejected St Matthew because there was a comprehensive evidence that, he had robbed many in their city and surroundings, but when our savior, who is righteous than you saw discipleship in Mathew and asked to have a dinner with him. There people like you, called Peter and asked, is this not the Messiah, why does he sat with sinners and prostitutes. This what Jesus said. Mathew 9:12-13. God still love Obinim. Thank God you are not Jesus. Let repent and switched our focus lens to see good in every bad circumstances. Shalom
Kofi USA 3 months ago
What a word. This is so deep. You are a prophet yet you're so humble you're not. But after reading your full comments, I came to conclusion that you are a Prophet. If this Bible carrier and Bible judgmental quoter did not repent from today. As you said, he would continue to quotes the Bible and be thou righteous but nothing to show. Does he know if you did not leave any treasure for your children children is total disgrace. Hahaha.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
This has nothing to do with God. Most of those who go to universities end up working at honest jobs, albeit their wages may not be very enticing. Pastors on the other hand are nothing but religious crooks and liars misusing God's name to fleece gullible zombies for tithes, tithes that they then use to invest in their own businesses to further enrich themselves. Obinim is a prime example of these religious liars and tithe-fleecing criminals in religious garments.
KB 3 months ago
The Heavens have truly blessed our pastors..our .Akan pastors
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
He is a fake bleached illiterate conman. Nothing more.
Odwan
Odwan
kelewele 3 months ago
Ghana is a joke.. what is the source of this clown's wealth?
Pasco 3 months ago
Galamsey, lol.
Kojo 3 months ago
STOP MUSLIM KILLERS FROM ATTACKING ISRAEL GOODS COUNTRY BEFORE GOD PANISH ALL EVIL MUSLIMS
Yew 3 months ago
the man of god is hard at work oooo
GPS 3 months ago
You can use the money to create jobs for the youths. The brains of our people little. In Europe, North America and Asia, individual citizens have created jobs for the poor citizens. Wise up Africa man
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
This is an insult to his church members. Obinim stole from his members by force pretense. He was among the first fake pastors in Ghana who started selling fake products and performing magic in their churches. I am glad Kenned ...
Why is that an insult to his church members? His gullible zombie church members insulted themselves when they mortgaged their wallets and minds to this religious liar and tithe-fleecing crook. Obinim collected their tithes an ...
Indee Massa
Angel one.
Wealth, big cars, expensive looking way of dressing... - did Jesus CHRIST not say about himself like I have no place to put my head down...? And much more than 2000 yrs later WE REMEMBER AND WORSHIP him, for good good reasons ...
God is good. If God can use illiterate Pastor who can hardly speak English and make him great to shame those who went to University but not proof of relevance, then we have to go to the man of God for an assistance. Look at ...
Well spoken Kofi USA, may God bless you for speaking well of the man of God. Yes we Christians and Ghanaian need to go and look for him for his advice. Remember he was arrested and detained by NPP Government but his God has b ...
1Samuel 16: 7 But the Lord said to Samuel, “Do not consider his appearance or his height, for I have rejected him. The Lord does not look at the things people look at. People look at the outward appearance, but the Lord loo ...
Master. I am not a prophet but I perceived the spirit jealousy and enviness in your comment. This are typical Bible holders who always quoted the judgemental Bible quotations but there is nothing meaningful to prove for his ...
What a word. This is so deep. You are a prophet yet you're so humble you're not. But after reading your full comments, I came to conclusion that you are a Prophet. If this Bible carrier and Bible judgmental quoter did not rep ...
This has nothing to do with God. Most of those who go to universities end up working at honest jobs, albeit their wages may not be very enticing. Pastors on the other hand are nothing but religious crooks and liars misusing G ...
Odwan
Galamsey, lol.