'Nollywood didn't make us, Ghana films did' - Kofi Adjorlolo

Read Comments Comments (9)

• BrooklynAllDay24/7 3 months ago

Massa,,Gyae Alatafuor and let them say whatever but real Alata people know who are the original pacesetters in Africa...we are the Gold Coast Ghana,,we set the pace and others follow...FACT... May God always bless our homelan ...

• Momo 3 months ago

And still you are way underdeveloped Mr pacesetter. You only know how to brag about nothing.

• BrooklynAllDay24/7 3 months ago

Loud mouth Big for nothing assholes...is your laughingstock pathetic country developed???... Alata Ni Aboa,, your country has the largest poorest population in the world and your talking nonsense... Go ahead and Google HDI Af ...

• KOJO FAST 3 months ago

Herh Massa, what a heavy punch lines,,, give it to them. thanks for the knowledge

• ALATA NII ABOA 3 months ago

KWASIA THE MOST POPULATED GOOD FOR NOTHING ANIMALS ON EARTH
    THE NAME NIGERIA IS ASSOCIATED WITH RUBBISH...YOU FOOLS CAME
    TO NAFTI TO LEARN HOW TO EVEN HANDLE A CAMERA...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Lol wasting emotions on non-essentials that adds no value. Face what is before you and not historical. It is not how far but how well...I see ignorance in the comment thread. Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; ...

• Truth Table 3 months ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;.....

John 11:25..........

• Ghana my motherland 3 months ago

frank Rajah and Venus production made Ghana movie a movie. Lol

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...