Obaa Afia nie. Osikanii baa nie. I dey feel you rough.
When some doors close on us, bigger doors open.
This is why we can never give up in life.
There is always a way.
Odwan
There is always a way.
Odwan
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi6
Lori 3 months ago
Did you expect to be paid when you went to Italy to do Ashawo?
Accranie 3 months ago
Because Of The Personality Of The Subject Matter/ One Must Accord All Customary Courtesy/ In An Interview With The Founder Of An Out Of Existence Financial Institution/ Gave A Lot Away About Working With/Hiring /Gh Talent
2Heavy 3 months ago
My lady, be honest, did you feel like that at the time when Multimedia sacked you? Or you only realised it after things started well for you? Let's be honest ooo.. because "I'm grateful I was sacked" dea eye difficult to believe oo..hmm.
Ernest 3 months ago
Logical and matured question.
ankoma 3 months ago
Mama Zimbi has been with multimedia for 25yrs but Delay was fired .What is the lesson here?
All our days and all that we will do, are they not written in His book? Two sons of mine are both college grad. One is employed by ... read full comment
Mama Zimbi has been with multimedia for 25yrs but Delay was fired .What is the lesson here?
All our days and all that we will do, are they not written in His book? Two sons of mine are both college grad. One is employed by the company where he did his service. Currently he is the bank roller of the family. The other one is still at home searching for a job. The employed one was written off by the entire family because Mom always beg him to study and pamper him so he doesn't skip school. The unemployed was the best in his class, nobody directed him to study, he was a serious student during his school days.
My point is: Stop comparing yourself with others. because your days and all that you will do are never the same. With this mindset, you will never commit suicide, but you will wait patiently for your time. Is Akumaa doing well? Yes!!! 25 yrs is not a joke.
Is delay also doing well? Absolutely . That is life.
There is always a way.
Odwan
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
My lady, be honest, did you feel like that at the time when Multimedia sacked you? Or you only realised it after things started well for you? Let's be honest ooo.. because "I'm grateful I was sacked" dea eye difficult to beli ...
All our days and all that we will do, are they not written in His book? Two sons of mine are both college grad. One is employed by ...