Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Truth be told 4 months ago
The Ga Mantse did not act wisely like a King Solomon in the Bible,...what the Ga Mantse should have done is just adopt akwaaba as their one too. The Twi's have adopted ayekoo and use it even though its a Ga word, language is very fluid, and many words have been adopted by different people groups. The word Akwaaba is one of Ghana's selling points across the globe. I meet people here in the US who would say eti sen and akwaaba as soon as they know you are Ghanaian so my friend take your obaake away,...We dont want it!!!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2o
Oprege 4 months ago
I knew MzGee was one of the most stupid people on Social Media so I’m not surprised !!!
Kojo 4 months ago
The challenge for those of us who were taught Ga it is now difficult to get Ga people to speak the language with. Now, I intentionally opt to go and buy Ga kenkey and all I get is "Daddy wobeto ahi"? How do I reply?
STINKING PUSSY ASHAWO 4 months ago
AMERICAN NDIANS HAD THEIR LANGUAGE BEFORE EUROPEANS SETTLE IN AMERICA, NOW ENGLISH IA ALL THEY KNOW. WTFIRWU?
Kofi USA 4 months ago
What people are failing to grasp is that Accra is the capital of Ghana … that means is the capital for all Ghanaians. From the coast all the way to the North. Accra is the capital for all of us. Also, Akans are the majority in Ghana and according to statistics/data, almost 90% of Ghanaians speak Twi. I believe, this is one of the reasons that tribalism is almost non-existent in Ghana. Look at all our presidents … past and present … none married from their own tribe. Nkrumah married Egyptian, Busia was from Bono and his wife was Ga Naa Monko. Acheampong was Ashanti and his Bono, Rawlings was Ewe and his wife is Ashanti, Kuffuor is Ashanti and his wife was Bono, Akuffo Addo is Akyem and his wife is Ga. Atta Mills was Fanti and his wife is Ga. Mahama is Dagomba and his wife is Bono. Because we speak one language, it’s difficult to tell our tribal differences. So Akwaaba is ideal because it shows our unity as one people. I think we should keep it.
carefree 4 months ago
I feel sorry for Akuapem people given accra to Ga's.
the real natives of Accra are Akuapem people. Ga's are settlers.Alata from Nigeria 700years back,
Betty 4 months ago
BI EKO OH
BI EKO OH
Henry 4 months ago
Mr. Daniel Nmatiah taught you this during your days in Sunrise Prep. School at Teshie, just say you don't remember.
Double standards 4 months ago
When it comes to ban om drumming enemies of the church say everybody should respect the owners of the land and comply but an important thing like language that shows culture of a people they now say Accra is cosmopolitan
The Ga Mantse did not act wisely like a King Solomon in the Bible,...what the Ga Mantse should have done is just adopt akwaaba as their one too. The Twi's have adopted ayekoo and use it even though its a Ga word, language is ...
DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & ...
What people are failing to grasp is that Accra is the capital of Ghana … that means is the capital for all Ghanaians. From the coast all the way to the North. Accra is the capital for all of us. Also, Akans are the majority ...
BI EKO OH