Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Felix 3 months ago
It is very true. Knew his brothers Stan (late), Gilbey and Kevin dems. D Black grew up in harsh osu chale cos I never see am for the asylum down house der. The others go Ecole Francais abi. He was in Osu school. Man is a hustler, give him that
Lori 3 months ago
You know his corrupt father truly. He went to his grave with the dollars of Ghanaian soldiers who toiled in Lebanon.
Dzelukope mafia 3 months ago
I’m surprised that you are talking about corruption.
Or you think we don’t know what your father stole when he was a security guard at Gihoc.
Don’t bring yourself or else….
Or you think we don’t know what your father stole when he was a security guard at Gihoc.
Irrelevant Oobaake
It is very true. Knew his brothers Stan (late), Gilbey and Kevin dems. D Black grew up in harsh osu chale cos I never see am for the asylum down house der. The others go Ecole Francais abi. He was in Osu school. Man is a hust ...