GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2,0l
JAY,GA PEOPLE STAND UPP 3 months ago
THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT IS TRYING BUT IT IS NOT ENOUGH!!!WHY HAVEN'T THE BIG MEN INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY ARRESTED???WHY HASN'T WONTUMI BEEN CHARGED???WHY HAVEN'T THE CHANGFAN MANUFACTURERS AND ILLEGAL MINING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS ARRESTED???WHO BUYS THE GALAMSEY GOLD???WHY HAVEN'T THEY BEEN ARRESTED???
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
It's not just galamsey. It's everything. Unfortunately too many Ghanaians are prepared to keep quite so that they can get 10 cedis from criminal politicians in the name of politics. They are prepared to kill, sometimes not just individuals but poison the water we drink and the fish we eat in order to gain personally rather what is good for all of us. There is plenty for all of us. UAE citizens do not have to work. Ghana too if we spread our resources we too can do exactly the same. So why are we poor and hungry? We are happy getting 10 cedis for ourself rather 100 billion dollars for everybody. Now they want to bring back Criminal libel to keep us quite. I love Toare . I really love him. We need a leader like him. We really do. Even your own brother can literally kill you for inheritance and kill their father before that
Then why did you guys bash the npp 3 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago
Pot calling kettle Black. Before 2016 was the NPP praising NDC on galamsey? Hypocrite? Look at the mirror you will see a bigger hypocrite.
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero s ... read full comment
Pot calling kettle Black. Before 2016 was the NPP praising NDC on galamsey? Hypocrite? Look at the mirror you will see a bigger hypocrite.
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero sum issue (mainly NDC NPP). So far as one party takes advanatage of the issue when not in Power or otherwise this kanker will never stop. In the meantime whilst we play politics with it we are drinking poinsoned water affecting our lifes and the future un-born-LETS THINK FOR ONCE GHANANIANS, STOP THE STUPID POLITICS AND LETS PUT GHANA FIRST. EFFECTS OF GALA DOES NOT KNOW TRIBE.POLITICAL AFFILIATION. MAN OR WOMAN, ETC. NO NO NO. I URGE NDC NPP TO COME TOGETHER ON A STATED DAY AND PLEDGE ONE FRONT ON THIS ISSUE. LEADERS OF THE TASK-FORSE TO BE CHOSEN BY CONSENSUS FROM BOTH PARTIES. SO THEY IS A POLICAL GIAN IN STOPPING IT NO PARTY CAN CLAIM ANY ADVANTAGE- FOR OUR OWN COLLECTIVE GOOD
TELL HIM LA 3 months ago
The hypocrite cannot tell his own government to rise up to their campaign promise of ending gala galamsay. See face like mooo
Nana 3 months ago
Exactly the point
Jack 3 months ago
Now u know that it can't be solved? When NPP was in power u were shouting 24/7 against NPP. Old fool KSM just got his senses back. Hypocrite old fool...
Kay Adu 3 months ago
Emmm, I won't insult him as a fool but hypocrite, a big yes. They accused Nana Addo and NPP for not doing enough. May the Lord judge you all.
ANOTHER ONE AGAIN- IDIOOOOT. SO NANA ADDO DID ENOUGH TO YOU? LETS CONTINUE TO PLAY STUPID POLITICS WITH THIS ISSUE. BY THE WAY ARE YOU COMPARING MAHAMA CURRENT 8 MONTHS WITH AKUFFO ADDOS 8 YEARS? YOU SEE YOUR SHAMEFUL BIAS? JUST BECUASE PERHAPS YOU ARE NPP AND HATE NDC AND MAHAMA DOES NOT MEAN WHATEVER YOU SAY MAKES SENSE. AS FAR AS GALA IS CONCERENED WE ARE ALL HYPOCRITES- YOU MORE SO- BECUASE NOW YOU ARE SAYING THE SAME THING KSM IS SAYING BUT THE OTHER WAY ROUND BECUASE YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION-RIGHT?
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero sum issue (mainly NDC NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MAIN ONES ALWAYS IN POWER IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC). So far as one party takes advanatage of the issue when not in Power or otherwise this kanker will never stop. In the meantime whilst we play politics with it we are drinking poisoned water affecting our lifes and the future un-born-LETS THINK FOR ONCE GHANANIANS, STOP THE STUPID POLITICS AND LETS PUT GHANA FIRST. EFFECTS OF GALA DOES NOT KNOW TRIBE.POLITICAL AFFILIATION. MAN, WOMAN,child, ETC. NO NO NO. I URGE NDC NPP TO COME TOGETHER ON A STATED DAY AND PLEDGE ONE FRONT ON THIS ISSUE FOR OUR OWN COLLECTIVE GOOD. LEADERS OF THE TASK-FORCE TO BE CHOSEN BY CONSENSUS FROM BOTH PARTIES. SO IF THERE IS A POLITICAL GAIN IN STOPPING IT, NO PARTY CAN CLAIM ANY ADVANTAGE- FOR OUR OWN COLLECTIVE GOOD.
Another idiot.
Bukyi 3 months ago
Stop the generalization and deal with the issues
Kola 3 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
9924 3 months ago
This is man is a mutual who thinks about his stomach and derailing people under the guise of his stupid show,damned ass
Pelicles. 3 months ago
KSM, how did we get to this point of "No political party has the will to stop galamsey"? It started from somewhere so that is what we should talk about.
NDC, NDC is the problem facing Ghana, and KSM you know it so, say it ... read full comment
KSM, how did we get to this point of "No political party has the will to stop galamsey"? It started from somewhere so that is what we should talk about.
NDC, NDC is the problem facing Ghana, and KSM you know it so, say it and stop shifting the goal post. What was Mahama's message to illegal miners and did you speak against it? John Mahama abandoned Obuasi till NPP gave the town another chance then Mahama went there to relaunch a program that is already in place so, what is your message to John Mahama, the useless pig being our president?
KSM, how did the Chinese become part of our illegal mining problem so, why are you not mentioning that and the party that invited the Chinese to Ghana?
We can stop galamsey.
Capt Adabuga 3 months ago
Are you now realising this Mr. KSM?
K 3 months ago
KSM
You're hypocrite paa.
No wonder you're finding it difficult to walk properly.
KSM
You're hypocrite paa.
Nana 3 months ago
Hypocrisy at display
Joe Bob 3 months ago
KSM this is to let you know that your leg will be amputated soon, so be quiet and keep praying.
Asem 3 months ago
Galamsey in Ghana is like the Afghanistan war. You can’t defeat it because the people you’re fighting against are the same people fighting with you. The government officials are involved in galamsey so how can they stop something that is beneficial to them.
Aben 3 months ago
Ah KSM paa , who said he is going to fight galamsey? , to mu da , Ghana needs strong MEN to ban all these nonsense call BIG , SMALL ,GALAMSEY. mining, All sort should be banned , How many people depend on galamsey for food and how many depends on our forest and water bodies?, Maybe an independent candidate would win future election to solve this na s3 NPP ne ne nua NDC de3 no hope
Issah 3 months ago
Stupid man stop mentioning Akuffo Addo's name here. Did you reference on mahama when Nana addo was the president? I pity this old fool
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
KSM,May you live long to admit your hypocrisy and beg Ghanaians for forgiveness for your bribe induced campaign of calumny against NPP.
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...
THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT IS TRYING BUT IT IS NOT ENOUGH!!!WHY HAVEN'T THE BIG MEN INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY ARRESTED???WHY HASN'T WONTUMI BEEN CHARGED???WHY HAVEN'T THE CHANGFAN MANUFACTURERS AND ILLEGAL MINING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURE ...
It's not just galamsey. It's everything. Unfortunately too many Ghanaians are prepared to keep quite so that they can get 10 cedis from criminal politicians in the name of politics. They are prepared to kill, sometimes not j ...
Hypocrite
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero s ...
Exactly the point
ANOTHER ONE AGAIN- IDIOOOOT. SO NANA ADDO DID ENOUGH TO YOU? LETS CONTINUE TO PLAY STUPID POLITICS WITH THIS ISSUE. BY THE WAY ARE YOU COMPARING MAHAMA CURRENT 8 MONTHS WITH AKUFFO ADDOS 8 YEARS? YOU SEE YOUR SHAMEFUL BIAS? J ...
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero sum issue (mainly NDC NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MAIN ONES ALWAYS IN POWER IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC). So far as one party takes advanatage of the is ...
Another idiot.
Foolish man
NDC, NDC is the problem facing Ghana, and KSM you know it so, say it ...
KSM
You're hypocrite paa.
Hypocrisy at display
Galamsey in Ghana is like the Afghanistan war. You can’t defeat it because the people you’re fighting against are the same people fighting with you. The government officials are involved in galamsey so how can they stop s ...
Ah KSM paa , who said he is going to fight galamsey? , to mu da , Ghana needs strong MEN to ban all these nonsense call BIG , SMALL ,GALAMSEY. mining, All sort should be banned , How many people depend on galamsey for food a ...