If your advice was anything to go by, guys will also date 3 or more girls and oo you'll just be one of the girls of each of these three guys you date. The circle of insecurity continues.
Stupidity is when you don't know you' ... read full comment
If your advice was anything to go by, guys will also date 3 or more girls and oo you'll just be one of the girls of each of these three guys you date. The circle of insecurity continues.
Stupidity is when you don't know you're foolish!!!
KEEP ON PLAYING "FATHER CHRISTMAS" WITH YOUR GARGANTUAN ETWE. YOUR ETWE WILL THEN BE LIKE THE PACIFIC OCEAN BY THE TIME YOU MARRY. 3 months ago
YOUR ETWE WIL THEN BE LIKE THE PACIFIC OCEAN BY THE TIME YOU MARRY.
KEEP ON PLAYING "FATHER CHRISTMAS" WITH YOUR GARGANTUAN ETWE.
Peter 3 months ago
Ashawo proper proper
YOUR ETWE WIL THEN BE LIKE THE PACIFIC OCEAN BY THE TIME YOU MARRY. KEEP ON PLAYING "FATHER CHRISTMAS" WITH YOUR GARGANTUAN ETWE. 3 months ago
KEEP ON PLAYING "FATHER CHRISTMAS" WITH YOUR GARGANTUAN STINKING ETWE!
KWASIA!
KWASIA!
Nana Oppong 3 months ago
Ashawo nothing else u be
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Low key ashawooo
Akos 3 months ago
Too much pain in her heart
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
Low key honam trader, public God fearer. Odwan
Raman 3 months ago
And them all too, right? And pass them diseases, right? Stupidity is spoken by people who think promiscuity and whoredom is ideal. You will one day grow up and realise your folly
Samuel 3 months ago
How will you know the source of the HIV which is obviously unavoidable?
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Do what you want to do in the zoo, I don't care..
But keep it in the zoo, human beings are not interested in it.. Animals..
KDB 3 months ago
Kwasea baa
Kwasea baa
kelewele 3 months ago
Ghanaweb must stop annoying us with anything nigerian!
Ghanaian 3 months ago
Thank you for telling the world you are a cheap foolish ashawo, and you have no right tell good women become where's like you. Ghsnaweb beware full of posting stupid things,stop jeopardising your brand, your sex for gish video was good so why this,if her advise is good then se. For fish is good, scrunise your content before posting.
Stitches 3 months ago
Yes, we agree amd make sure your toto tears apart before you learn sense.
Fuji 3 months ago
Filthy creature.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THE ZOO
NO MORE ASHAWO NEWS FROM THE ZOO
adam 3 months ago
I BLame those fools behind this nonsense from the
jungle creatures why even post these foolish
news from cursed animals from nigeria?
eba and crude oil soup 3 months ago
so Ghanaweb cant give us any sensible news from other african
countries than these foolish animals from the zoo?
KINGBOBO 3 months ago
I don`t understand why idiots like this one also gets attention
THEREALTRUTH 3 months ago
WAYO SOMETIMES IT'S BETTER TO KEEP YOUR TOP LIP TOUCHING YOUR BOTTOM LIP. IT WIL KEEP YOU FROM SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT TRUE....ALL MENS HEARTS AREN'T WICKED JUST LIKE ALL FEMALES HEARTS ARE NOT WICKED...ONLY IF YOU HAVE THAT BATTLE IN YOUR HEART DOESN'T MAKE EVERYONE THAT WAY....KEEP YOUR MOUTH CLOSED IT WON'T BRING THE NEGATIVE AND LABELING UPON YOU. BESIDES THAT T.V. SHOW IS NOT GOOD FOR PEOPLE IT PROMOTES SIN AND UNHEALTHY PRACTICES.
Ashawo like that.
Stupidity is when you don't know you' ...
Ashawo proper proper
KWASIA!
Ashawo nothing else u be
Low key ashawooo
Kwasea baa
Thank you for telling the world you are a cheap foolish ashawo, and you have no right tell good women become where's like you. Ghsnaweb beware full of posting stupid things,stop jeopardising your brand, your sex for gish v ...
Filthy creature.
WAYO SOMETIMES IT'S BETTER TO KEEP YOUR TOP LIP TOUCHING YOUR BOTTOM LIP. IT WIL KEEP YOU FROM SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT TRUE....ALL MENS HEARTS AREN'T WICKED JUST LIKE ALL FEMALES HEARTS ARE NOT WICKED...ONLY IF YOU HAVE TH ...
Foolish woman