'I'm still waiting to see another Daddy Lumba' - Serwaa Amihere mourns

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ellis 3 months ago

Ei! The way you keep emphasising his love for you de3, I won't be surprised if a surprised is sprung on his family during the reading of his will that you're a beneficiary as...

• Lori 3 months ago

Disgraceful man who ended up sleeping with someone young enough to be his daughter. Leading bleacher of the black race. Shame.

• C.K. Yankson 3 months ago

FOOL GTFOH!

• Mr. Smith 3 months ago

There are over a dozen future Daddy Lumbas out there. All they need is for someone to push them outside Ghana and their talents will emerge. But so long as they remain here nothing good will come out of them. So so back bitin ...

• THERE WAS PEACE UNTIL EWE JEALOUSY ARRIVED 3 months ago

THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OBAAK3
    1/ Central : Akwaaba
    2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
    3/ Western : Akwaaba
    4/ Western North : Akwaaba
    5/ Bono : Akwaaba
    6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
    7/ Ashanti: Akwaaba
    8/ Ahafo: Akwaaba
    9/ Grea ...

• Madam dog 3 months ago

Gerrout ashawo

• Jack 3 months ago

We're still also for Gh women to stop sleeping around for fridge n money hahaha………

• Asemoooooo 3 months ago

Unnecessary attention seeker--how long did you know DL before he died---just good friends --